Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2012
If you like the sound of Johnny Cash and don't have anything of his, this is perfect.
If you haven't heard him, but want an introduction, this is perfect..... And good value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
wHEN YOU READ THE SLEEVE NOTES RELATING TO THE DEATH OF JUNE CARTER AND THE AFFECT IT HAD ON J. C. THEN HURT HAS A COMPLETELY DIFFERENT INTERPRITATION ON HIS RESON FOR LIVING OR DIEING. BOB DYLAN MIGHT BE THE TROUBADOUR BUT JONNY CASH IS THE SUPPREME BALADEAR.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by this album. It covers a lot of ground from his early days right up to the time of his demise. I would strongly urge any fan of Johnny Cash to go ahead and buy this album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
chose this rating because I'm a Johnny Cash Fan

I'm not disappionted with this album

anyone interrested in country show like J C he's the man
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
I downloaded Johnny Cash on to my new mobile. The process was very easy and the CD very good. Sound good and I especially like San Quentin (live version).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
bought this cd for xmas present and has been played loads, good choice for hits, even if your not a huge fan or new to buying something of johnny cash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This has a good selection of songs but although I think it is spoiled by One Piece At A Time not being included. Other than that it's great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
very happy with product down load will be using this service again and will be recommending to friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Very good album with lots of his big hits,and some not so well knowing ones,a good album for fans of Johnny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Good music, good actor and good quality item. It is a CD that every fan must to have. Strongly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.