Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggly fit
These are the only briefs I have ever found which give a man and his bits enough room to co-exist without feeling squashed!
Published 20 months ago by Gadget Man

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shocking service and ongoing shocking service as I try to get the right pants!
A simple order for black pants. 1st time, right colour, wrong design, but right size. I pay £2.20 to return the goods. Re-sent, right colour, right design but wrong size and no credit for my postage. Hopwoods now want me to return goods again at my expense, what a shambles to deal with, how are they are surviving in Bristol? Staff do not answer the phone, the one time it...
Published on 15 Aug 2012 by charlotte rayner


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shocking service and ongoing shocking service as I try to get the right pants!, 15 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A simple order for black pants. 1st time, right colour, wrong design, but right size. I pay £2.20 to return the goods. Re-sent, right colour, right design but wrong size and no credit for my postage. Hopwoods now want me to return goods again at my expense, what a shambles to deal with, how are they are surviving in Bristol? Staff do not answer the phone, the one time it was picked up, it was put straight back down again and then bizarrely engaged for for over half an hour, if I was cynical I would think it was left off the hook. I have had a very nice, well spoken chap call me back to ensure me all would be fine sir, all is not fine and all I want is new black pants. Judge for yourself, Pah! Hopwoods, more like backwoods and this is the last time I will use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snuggly fit, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the only briefs I have ever found which give a man and his bits enough room to co-exist without feeling squashed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 18 Oct 2014
By 
UK Filmbuff "filmbuff1382" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As I expected from "Jockey", a quality product. The fabric is very soft and firm, which makes the briefs comfortable to wear. I found the sizing to be good; a snug fit, but not too tight, so I didn't feel as though I was sitting in a catapult. Plenty of support, but comfortable. Pleasing look. I would happily recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cotton 100% what else can I say...
Just quality...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Provide good support , first class prduct, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This underwear is very good quality and provide good support.

well, i would have like if the price was not so high but as the old saying goes , you get what you pay for.

so, i am not unhappy , and besides, having five or six of these underwear, you wont have to buy any more because they are good quality, and this is the bottom line.

I have nothing but love for these items

so, it's a 5 star for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good garments, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made and stylish underwear. Good price paid on line. I have purchased these on several occasions and expect to do so again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, semi-supportive briefs, 15 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband wore these for marathon training and whilst running the marathon. He said they were comfortable but could have been a little more supportive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for running, 13 Feb 2012
By 
S Drowne (Kingston, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ran a half marathon in these at the weekend, was initially worried about chaffing and discomfort, but they are very very comfy and provided an extra layer of warmth on what was *ahem* a very, very cold (-2c) day!

Will make sure I always have these on when temperature dips below 5c in future !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mens jockey briefs, 16 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modern Classic Brief Underwear 2-Pack (Apparel)
I got these for a christmas gift and was very pleased with them.They are really well made and felt really soft.Not badly priced too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, and comfortable, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am happy with the purchase. The quality is good, (as described by the vendor). They are comfortable and provide support. I would buy these again. service and delivery was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews