Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cappuccino cup and saucer
Medium size porcelain cup and saucer.
8 fl oz or 300ml
Cup 105mm by 60mm
Saucer 150mm
Ideal for a medium cup of coffee.
Stamped on the bottom, oven, microwave, freezer and dishwasher proof.
I will be buying more of these.
Published 14 months ago by Mr. Stephen Hill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
These cips are perfect for a small cappacino can use with tassimo costa cappacino was a bit disappointed as they ended up costing £9 in the end but when I put them in my basket I thought they were £3 each so a little expensive with free delivery
Published 7 months ago by adele mckenny


Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cappuccino cup and saucer, 5 July 2013
By 
Mr. Stephen Hill (Cumbria UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cappuccino Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
Medium size porcelain cup and saucer.
8 fl oz or 300ml
Cup 105mm by 60mm
Saucer 150mm
Ideal for a medium cup of coffee.
Stamped on the bottom, oven, microwave, freezer and dishwasher proof.
I will be buying more of these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A classic, 18 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cappuccino Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
I wanted a non-fussy, traditional, coffee-house looking, cappuccino cup & saucer... I found it! At a great price too. I ordered two and wasn't disappointed. They were superbly packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you want a cup like those used by any major coffee shop then this ..., 15 Aug 2014
By 
Anthony Newey "Floating reader" (nb Menagerie, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cappuccino Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
If you want a cup like those used by any major coffee shop then this is for you!
Great quality and price.
Nice and BIG for all that foamy milk and the Smiley!
Not pretty or delicate but highly functional!
Could not do without them now!!
Supplier was quick delivery too!!

Tn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value Cappuccino Cups., 19 Mar 2014
By 
Lorac Graham (Belfast, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cappuccino Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
Good value cups and saucers that are excellent value for money . Delivery was swift and packaging was excellent. Would say that in size the cups are in my opinion a " regular size" cup that you would order in a cafe / coffee shop. I have a Tassimo and they are just the perfect size for my daily cappuccinos ...not overly large . Great item ...love it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cappuccino Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
These cips are perfect for a small cappacino can use with tassimo costa cappacino was a bit disappointed as they ended up costing £9 in the end but when I put them in my basket I thought they were £3 each so a little expensive with free delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice item, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cappuccino Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
Very good quality cup and saucer. One small quibble is that if you have larger fingers, as I do, then the handle could be a tad bigger. This will not stop me enjoying them though. Pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I bought 2 and one of them had a burr on the handle right where your fingers go which would have been annoying so we just filed, 7 Aug 2014
This review is from: Cappuccino Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
Right size for a Tassimo cappuccino. I bought 2 and one of them had a burr on the handle right where your fingers go which would have been annoying so we just filed it off and now it's fine - I only wanted something basic, not fancy, for everyday use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee time, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cappuccino Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
Some would say a little pricy for a cup and saucer but you pay a little more and you get great quality. Simple yet stylish design. Well made and holds the heat well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Coffee., 17 Jan 2014
This review is from: Cappuccino Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
Was looking for the type of cup you drink coffee from in Italy, I think I have found it, We only drink coffee at home made from beans and made fresh, none of that stuff in a jar that Americans call coffee ?. My wife is from Naples Italy, hence our love of real coffee. I think that that coffee taste better when served in the correct looking cup.Purchased 2 cup and saucers to test them out, so far so good, will reorder 4 more in due course.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cappuccino Cup & Saucer (Kitchen & Home)
Good value, these can go into the oven, dishwasher, microwave or freezer, once you can get the packaging open! Very well packed in plenty of bubblewrap. PO would certainly have a hard job breaking these whilst in transit. Now that I have seem them I am going to recommend them to a friend who is looking for something like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cappuccino Cup & Saucer
£6.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews