Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Boys from Vegas, 13 Dec 2010
This review is from: Ghost Adventures: Season 2 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
You have to love these guys, if only for the passion with which they approach each site. They do get some very good results with evidence that it is hard to argue with. This dvd set is good value, especially for fans of the paranormal. They have built up a very solid and respectable reputation in the states for doing a thorough investigation. Unlike Ghost Hunters who they get compared to, they get jumpy and excited but this only increases the sense of being there and adds to your own enjoyment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GACrew still tops!, 2 April 2012
By 
Miss Lyn Miles "Football Lover" (Reading,,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Adventures: Season 2 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Why Sky Living stopped showing this programme i will never understand. All we get now are repeats of season 1 all the time. I have to buy all of the DVD's now, but it is money well spent in my eyes. This season again is very entertaining with some good locations such as plantations, prisons. manor houses etc.. and the activity is very good too. They still have me hiding under the covers! They visit the Ancient Ram Inn in Gloucestershire in Season 2 and that is a creepy episode involving an incubus/succubus, but i do love our history and heritage so being English am a bit biased! They should visit the UK more often. I also enjoyed the Poveglia Island episode in Venice, Italy. That was good and the GA crew also seemed to really enjoy that investigation especially Zak, but maybe for him the wrong reasons. He says himself that he and Nick had wanted to investigate Poveglia for years and according to his book Dark World, the island left him with such a lasting impression, he now has a tattoo on his back symbolizing the good verses evil that he encountered. His supposed demonic possession that he had did look frightening. They do all need to be careful at times though, even a church priest has warned them that this is a subject that should not be taken lightly. Nobody knows for certain what is truly out there and they could get seriously hurt. They have total respect though for what they are doing and just want to understand it in order to teach people better. All in all a good season and if you have a multi-region DVD player then thoroughly recommended. I am just off to watch Season 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Adventures: Season 2 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Very good perfect quality love them had to get a new dvd player for them though they work fine now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best night in you could ever get, 10 Feb 2014
By 
Lucy Gibbs "Lucy" (Reading, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ghost Adventures: Season 2 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
If you buy this product you will 100% not be disappointed in any way. You will find yourself watching for hours on end wanting more and more as the spectacular evidence leaves you speachless. The best paranormal show ever created by far, with true processionals who do their research and actually put their time and effort into getting the facts right.

I live in the UK and wasn't sure if i would be able to play this on any device due to the regional setting but if anyone else worries about this most laptops allow you to change your regional setting and allows you to watch :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars There is little else to say., 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Adventures: Season 2 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
An excellent purchase, excellent quality and the content very enjoyable to those interested in the recent advances to unravel paranormal mysteries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ghost Adventures, 9 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. M. G. Cole (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Adventures: Season 2 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
A brilliant series full of excitement and fun times well worth the money and Zak Bagans is a brilliant guy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 31 Oct 2012
This review is from: Ghost Adventures: Season 2 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
loved it will buy the other seasons. ghost adventures is top glass ghost hunting
they have also made me belive in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All good, but...., 13 July 2011
By 
Felix Nagler - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ghost Adventures: Season 2 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
... why do they "beep" the bad words in the DVD, too? And also, i watch the Episodes, and the commercial breaks are just taken away, like watching the Seasons on Youtube.

But the Guys, the places... everything is great!

Love G.A.

greets from germany
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy!, 27 Mar 2011
This review is from: Ghost Adventures: Season 2 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
I love Ghost Adventures, they make other paranormal programmes look like complete novicies. They get paranormal evidence that will blow your mind! I'm not going to give anything away, all I will say is if you are a none believer then I would recommend you buy this, as I'm sure by the end you will be a complete believer. Can't wait for series 3 and 4 to come out on DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Adventures: Season 2 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Fantastic show, brilliant addition to the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ghost Adventures: Season 2 [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
£10.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews