Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My grandchildren love this!, 25 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
My Grandchildren and I began to watch little snippets of "Little Princess" on youtube...I contacted a friend in England who said that it was a cartoon series there. I found the series on Amazon.com/UK. We love it. The series is very well done and "Little Princess" is very funny and adorable. I had to purchase a special dvd player to watch the series, but we enjoy the "Little Princess" dvds very much. I was pleased to receive my order in two or three days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps little one and adults entertained, 22 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I wanted to purchase a dvd for my little one where she can learn something whilst watching and this is a great dvd.
Many of the kids dvd's nowadays are very fast moving and i don't know how kids keep up with the over stimulation.
The series has a an air of simplicity to it.
This dvd contains 3 discs and each dvd has approx 6-10 episodes if i remember correctly.
Its so funny too, the different characters are all great and i thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Princess dvd series 2 set, 5 Nov. 2012
By 
Elizabeth M. Ward (Clifton Springs, Vic,Aus) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Little princess dvd set vol 2 is full of great stories that seem to entertain the adult as well as the younger viewer. Bought as a birthday present it was worth getting as it has been played over and over. We also bought the series 1 set and perhaps santa will get another set for christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lily's favourite, 30 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I purchased these two dvds for my grand-daughter as I had 93 episodes on my tv planner which left little space for any of my programmes. She loves them and it saves me having to keep going back to start another episode for her. I am now waiting for series 3 to become available so that I can clear my planner of that series episodes. My grandson is not bothered what is on tv as long as he has something to watch but it probably won't be long before I have to buy Thomas the tank engine or Chuggington dvds for him too. I know I can always count on Amazon so keep up the good work. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for a lover of Little Princess, 21 Aug. 2011
By 
Graziella Hyde (Bedfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
My grand-daughter (4) lives abroad, so does not enjoy the early-morning TV shows. Having been to England, she loves the Little Princess, and watches the DVD when back home. Each episode conveys a different educational message (what makes you think I've watched them too?). So, a great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous DVD worth every penny!, 15 April 2011
This review is from: Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
My 3 year old loves the little princess and this DVD is great. Value for money is fab as there are loads of episodes on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for fans of the series, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Fantastic product for every Little Princess fan. Hours of episodes to keep your little ones amused. Great value for money .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for 3 - 4 year old girls., 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Exactly what it says. A precocious 4 year old that has short adventures. Highly entertaining for the adults too, as art mimics the life of my 4 year old child watching it in this series. Hours of entertainment on hand. Great series for little girls ( and mothers).
Series itself is brilliant 5 out of 5.
Only 4 stars because I couldn't get this in Region 4 to suit where I live. Not the fault of the series though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this series, 19 May 2013
By 
Ngaire L. Jermaine (Auckland, New Zealand) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I loved series two just as much, if not more than series one. I've even started saying "nighty nighty, sleep tighty" to my daughter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars some duplication, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD] (DVD)
my daughter and I are big fans of the little princess. However, i found there are episodes which duplicated with series 1. not a big deal though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD]
Little Princess: Complete Series 2 [DVD] by Edward Foster (DVD - 2010)
£12.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews