Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2013
Very well built item. Looks, feels and performs the part. You don't need to spend more unless you want a bigger brand name.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2012
Bought this for use in my Canon, works a real treat. Allow for additional battery use, and no need to run around worrying about power when on a job. Would suggest that you buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Fantastic Item
A must for any Canon camera, don't know what I did without it, very fast delivery and excellent value for money
Get one now!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I am very pleased with the product. Reasonably priced and can't see how it differs in quality from Canon branded item. Canon take note!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Ok so it has not got the full set of buttons as more expensive ones, but at price it is good value, and will fulfill my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
It turned up and it was great. Made my day turning up when I needed it. Thank you very much. Would use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Very pleased with this. The build quality is great which is surprising the price paid. Don't hesitate to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Brilliant piece of kit. Excellent finish how do they do it for the money?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
for the price great, fits my 100D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Works really well - love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)