Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2010
Great tunes and has a whole collection over the years including the recent ones, BUT best of all it's got the Ibiza Chill-Out Music on a whole cd. Brilliant!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2011
This has got to be the best album I've downloaded in a long time. Its got so many tunes on it from old school to the newer stuff. Got to be 11 out of 10!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Got this so i could workout to some lively music , great music i have had lots of good workouts to it , very happy .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2011
With 101 tracks available I am sure that you will find your favourites in there somewhere. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2011
relive the club music from the white isle,all these hot summer tracks at a great price,love it,buy it & enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2011
Love this!

A few rubbish ones but what can you expect when there are 101 songs!
Lol!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2010
Why oh Why is this not available for a download yet, it has been out nearly 2 weeks, i rate this Compilation as a 5* as my nextdoor neighbour bought it through play.com and allowed me to listen to it round his house to see what i thought before i purchased it myself.

Please Amazon don't lose precious money on an item that clearly a lot of people want and not yet have it as a download
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Love this collection of classic vibes from Ibiza..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.82

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)