Customer Reviews


159 Reviews
5 star:
 (109)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for any guitarist.
A good selection of plectrums, in 3 different thicknesses. 4 each of 0.46, 0.71 and 0.81mm. The tin is extremely useful for keeping the plectrums all together. I have a habit of misplacing plectrums, so it makes a welcome change to know exactly where they are. Definitely worth the price.
Published on 7 Mar 2012 by Llamedos

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very good!!!
these picks are very good, and the artwork on them is also very nice, the only down side is that if you like playing fast they wear out easily, one of mine snapped in half as i was playing, which was very annoying.

but overall this product is very good and i would recommend it to any guitarist.
Published on 3 Jun 2012 by D Lovatt


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for any guitarist., 7 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger Music 10 Guitar Picks with Pick Tin (Electronics)
A good selection of plectrums, in 3 different thicknesses. 4 each of 0.46, 0.71 and 0.81mm. The tin is extremely useful for keeping the plectrums all together. I have a habit of misplacing plectrums, so it makes a welcome change to know exactly where they are. Definitely worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Guitar Plectrums, 1 Jan 2012
This review is from: Tiger Music 10 Guitar Picks with Pick Tin (Electronics)
Bought these as a gift for my son and he was so pleased with them I couldn't believe it. A small item but he just loves them. Good quality product and fast delivery. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Guitar Picks in a tin, 8 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger Music 10 Guitar Picks with Pick Tin (Electronics)
Excellent gift idea that looks great and very useful as you can't loose your picks all over the house! The delivery was very speedy and would recommend this product to any avid guitar artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars guitar plectrum and picks, 3 Oct 2011
This review is from: Tiger Music 10 Guitar Picks with Pick Tin (Electronics)
The plectrums were just what I needed to get started a good product, in a solid tin for protection,will buy again if required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Plectrum Review, 11 Oct 2011
This review is from: Tiger Music 10 Guitar Picks with Pick Tin (Electronics)
Totally good value for money, couldn't fault the speedy delivery. I would definately recommend as there is an assortment of sizes in a handy size tin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i'm so good at 'picking' presents (ha), 17 Mar 2011
This review is from: Tiger Music 10 Guitar Picks with Pick Tin (Electronics)
I bought these picks as a Christmas Present for my boyfriend, he has an electric and an electro-acoustic also, he uses these picks everyday and finds the tin rather handy, because any guitar/bass player will know picks have a habit of getting up and wandering off without you noticing... that is until you need one!!!
He found that the medium which is the one i bought was great, some are softer than others but i guess thats to be expected?!
Never had any problem with the quality of them etc, they are just as good as more expensive ones, deffinately be buying more(the cat has a habit of stealing them)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 11 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger Music 10 Guitar Picks with Pick Tin (Electronics)
Bought this as christmas pressie for my son, always losing plectrums so was perfect choice. Thank you.
Delivered quickly, very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10 Guitar Plectrums in a tin, 19 Mar 2014
By 
MrE (E Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Tiger Music 10 Guitar Picks with Pick Tin (Electronics)
A great assortment of plectrums with some great designs and they come in a travel/storage tin for convenience. They have a quality feel so should last the course and i can't complain about the price. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little thing, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: Tiger Music 10 Guitar Picks with Pick Tin (Electronics)
A great tin of picks though to our embarrassment it took us some time to work out how to open the tin! It just pops open when the lid is pressed in the middle. Very clever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price,service, product, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger Music 10 Guitar Picks with Pick Tin (Electronics)
Very convenient and easy to carry around also good selection of pick sizes for children and adults I have also recommend ed my sister to purchase some as her daughter is also learning the guitar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tiger Music 10 Guitar Picks with Pick Tin
3.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews