Customer Reviews


180 Reviews
5 star:
 (109)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good puppy toy
My four month old Havanese just loves this toy. It is light enough for him to carry around, and makes a pleasant jingly, rattley noise. It has become one of his absolute favourites.
Published on 1 Jan 2012 by "Zohor"

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed
I bought this for our 8 week old puppy, based on reading the positive review.
I found our experience to be the opposite. This item is not very well made (considering the purpose).

I didn't expect it to last forever, but it fell apart after only a couple of hours. We had to take it off the puppy as the stuffing had started coming out. Very, very...
Published on 3 Sep 2012 by Arch Marble


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good at all..., 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was so excited to give this to my 10 week old Pomeranian, we hadn't even had it 24 hours and she's chewed the plastic up and even eaten some of it. Would not recommend this to anyone. I love rosewood products but have been having a lot of problems with several items I bought from them. Not happy at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ripped Apart!, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Oh dear, my wee Jack Russel just ripped this apart in well under 1 minute. Sorry but lesson learned here, must get decent robust toys befitting the type of puppy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not durable, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it lasted literaly 1min , I got a small 8mths old boston terrier so I would have expected it to last longer. Maybe its good for 3mths old puppy. Wouldnt recommend it waste of money sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Snuggle heat cushion, 22 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When we brought our puppy home, we used it at night to comfort him which seemed to work. The product is lovely and soft but depending on the age of your microwave to heat it, and ours is quite old now, was very disappointed at the temperature that the manufacturer recommends to heat at. I had to go 1 up higher to feel any heat at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christma toy, 19 Feb 2013
By 
G. I. Aston - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My little dog loves this toy, when we rescued him they told us he wouldn't play with toys, well he does, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Woof, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My puppy loves this, it's just the right size for him and is really good quality. Fast delivery too, would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Labrador X Poodle loves this!! Plenty of fun and it's very strong so should last a long long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun for puppy, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Our GSD puppy loves this toy, although it is looking extremely distressed after a couple of weeks! It is substantial though, so hopefully it will last for a while yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tough little rope ball, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice little rope ball a firm favourite with our pup she chews it and plays tug with it and so far has held up to her nashers very well made would recommend for a smallish dog
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My puppy loves chewing on this, 12 Dec 2012
By 
C. Mapp (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This product is fantastic during teething. He loves to chew it and it is still as good as purchased. Really is a "Tuff Rope".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rosewood Natural Nippers Bouncy Plush
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews