Customer Reviews


179 Reviews
5 star:
 (108)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good puppy toy
My four month old Havanese just loves this toy. It is light enough for him to carry around, and makes a pleasant jingly, rattley noise. It has become one of his absolute favourites.
Published on 1 Jan 2012 by "Zohor"

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed
I bought this for our 8 week old puppy, based on reading the positive review.
I found our experience to be the opposite. This item is not very well made (considering the purpose).

I didn't expect it to last forever, but it fell apart after only a couple of hours. We had to take it off the puppy as the stuffing had started coming out. Very, very...
Published on 3 Sep 2012 by Arch Marble


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good puppy toy, 1 Jan 2012
By 
"Zohor" (Harrow, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
My four month old Havanese just loves this toy. It is light enough for him to carry around, and makes a pleasant jingly, rattley noise. It has become one of his absolute favourites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars puppy tuff ball rope, 22 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Natural Nippers Tuff Rope Ball (Misc.)
This is standing up well to a lot of chewing from my 12 week old labrador puppy! He chews it several times a day and it is showing no real damage it is definately a favourite toy. Highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tug rope, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my dog loves this product. I have a staffy so alot of toys that i have bought don't last to long because so is a big powerful dog.i found this product to be well made and would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for our 8 week old puppy, based on reading the positive review.
I found our experience to be the opposite. This item is not very well made (considering the purpose).

I didn't expect it to last forever, but it fell apart after only a couple of hours. We had to take it off the puppy as the stuffing had started coming out. Very, very disappointing. Not at all worth the money. I wouldn't recommend this at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right for our pup, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Natural Nippers Tuff Rope Ball (Misc.)
Our Border Terrier puppy loves this toy - just the right size for him to run around with, very well made and thick, so no bits of fabric on the floor like with cheaper, less well made versions we have in the past with our other dog. Great toy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good dog toy, 18 May 2011
This is a great dog toy even for larger dogs. It rattles when you throw it and my dog loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 13 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 7 month old springer spaniel puppy loved this toy. However, he managed to chew open and remove the bell from the toy within a minute of having it! Put the bell in the bin to prevent him from choking and he continued to play with it happily, until he realised he could also pull all the stuffing out! So after removing all the stuffing from the toy, he does continues to play with it. Out of all the toys he has had, this is easily the worst for coming apart. Certainly not "Perfect for chewing" as described!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Favourite., 8 Mar 2013
By 
E. Simmonds (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Natural Nippers Tuff Rope Ball (Misc.)
I did wonder how good this would be for so little money but its great quality and my dogs love it! Nice size and colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dogs loved it!, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a ball inside and it is hard enough to not chew. We have a pretty small dog and she loves it. Tennis style balls didn't last 10 minutes before she would that lay destroy them. This one is great! Shipping was fast also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong, sturdy toy, 22 April 2012
By 
Bookaholic - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rosewood Natural Nippers Tuff Rope Ball (Misc.)
Well worth the money, very strong and sturdy rope toy, seems like it will last a long time. I also think it could be washable,not tried that yet. Getting one for both my small dogs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rosewood Natural Nippers Tuff Rope Ball
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews