Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow wow wow I LOVE these skates.
These skate are more than just beautiful, they are comfy too and you glide on the ice so fast it feels amazing.

The seller dispatched the skates so fast they was with me within 48 hours after ordering.
The packaging was superb kept my babies so secure and safe they were in a box within another box.

I do honesty love these skates, I could barely...
Published 19 months ago by Dragon F. Li

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars arrived quickly
the price was good but the quality not so good, very uncomfortable and not great adjustments,colour was good but toe piece not a good position
Published 9 months ago by Ms B Goodman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow wow wow I LOVE these skates., 8 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These skate are more than just beautiful, they are comfy too and you glide on the ice so fast it feels amazing.

The seller dispatched the skates so fast they was with me within 48 hours after ordering.
The packaging was superb kept my babies so secure and safe they were in a box within another box.

I do honesty love these skates, I could barely stop myself cuddling them and stroking them every second before getting on the ice.

Part of me wanted to give a bad review only because I want to be the only one with these gorgeous skates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Women's ice skates, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Could not believe the price of these skates, so I was very surprised with the quality and comfort for such a cheap price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Skates, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great skates and super ankle support.
Comfortable lining making my skating experience very good, and enjoyable.
I would highly recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Skates, 8 Jan 2014
Bought these for my daughter's Christmas, she loves them. I bought a size 4 even tho she wears a size 2-3 as skates can be tight fitting & I'm glad i did because they're not too big. The buckle snap fastening make the skates easy to get on and off. Great value product for a beginner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars arrived quickly, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the price was good but the quality not so good, very uncomfortable and not great adjustments,colour was good but toe piece not a good position
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for the price, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great skate for one foot, pity they have arrived and they are both left foot!! i hoped they would improve my skating not make me worse!
returning them so will see what happens next
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews