Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fire fun
Good fun, It took my 6 year old hardly any time at all to get the hang of this game, but it kept him amused with its increasingly harder levels and the adults in the family love it too!
Published on 26 April 2011 by Mrs. J. Johnston

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars a bit difficult
i bought this for my son and struggles playing the games so its now gathering dust!! you have use one controller to aim at a very sensitive target and the other to make command the action you need a lot of hand and eye co-ordination with both hands.
Published on 1 Feb 2012 by lucy11


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fire fun, 26 April 2011
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Heroes: Firefighter (Wii) (Video Game)
Good fun, It took my 6 year old hardly any time at all to get the hang of this game, but it kept him amused with its increasingly harder levels and the adults in the family love it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Something different, 7 Dec 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Real Heroes: Firefighter (Wii) (Video Game)
Firefighter is a great little game and something different from the Norm of Family Party/Quiz games and Exercise routines. It's a first person Shooter style game, where instead of taking down the enemy you help them up. Everyone should be able to play this game and enjoy it, Kids and Adults alike. Definitely worth adding to the collection or a perfect gift for someone else this Christmas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars real heroes ; firefighter, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Heroes: Firefighter (Wii) (Video Game)
Good game, Good graphics. Loaded well on my wii. you rescue people and put out fires. You use an axe to chop down doors. It can be hard at times but I am enjoying it. I would recommend it for ages 7 and up.Goodbye.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous for the price ( check out my review for this game on PC ), 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Heroes: Firefighter (Wii) (Video Game)
I bought this for my nephew who loves these games. Unfortunately the game does not appear to run on Windows 7 (google it and see how many others are stuggling with the same problem) there appears to be little if any support available from the publishers. I have played this on windows XP where it works perfectly and the game is a lot of fun for the money. I have now bought this for my nephew on the Wii platform and not only does it work perfectly... but he loves it. The service from the company selling the game was first rate and i would recomend them, but do be aware of the platform problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good game, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Heroes: Firefighter (Wii) (Video Game)
It was a fun game, had some good action, the characters were funny at times, i would play it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a bit difficult, 1 Feb 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Real Heroes: Firefighter (Wii) (Video Game)
i bought this for my son and struggles playing the games so its now gathering dust!! you have use one controller to aim at a very sensitive target and the other to make command the action you need a lot of hand and eye co-ordination with both hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Real Heroes: Firefighter (Wii)
Real Heroes: Firefighter (Wii) by rondomedia (Nintendo Wii)
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews