Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My nine year old daughter loves this
I bought this for my nine year old daughter and she and her friends have had so much fun designing,drawing and passing the notes between themselves. They have been busy making up secret codes and they love the fact that any one outside their little club doesn't know what they are saying to each other. The quality of the set seems sturdy enough for them to use the parts...
Published on 8 Dec. 2010 by Ritanan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars secret messaging kit
the setting up was quite straight forward however after that the result was disappointing it seems much better on the advert but didnt hold much interest for my daughter. She completed one for her sister but didnt seem to get a lot of string for necklaces and bags and pencil cases. Need to include more even though you can purchase more if you run out there is not enough...
Published on 13 Jan. 2011 by louise


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My nine year old daughter loves this, 8 Dec. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Noteez Secret Messaging Kit (Toy)
I bought this for my nine year old daughter and she and her friends have had so much fun designing,drawing and passing the notes between themselves. They have been busy making up secret codes and they love the fact that any one outside their little club doesn't know what they are saying to each other. The quality of the set seems sturdy enough for them to use the parts over and over without the fixings getting worn so the necklaces have been passed around loads. On the strength of this I have bought several other sets to give as gifts for children aged between 5-9 and have always had really positive feedback from both the kids and the parents. (The boys really liked the Ben 10 version with the pen that lights up!). Overall a really good toy with a really lovely sociable element to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Toy, 1 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Noteez Secret Messaging Kit (Toy)
I have brought this for my daughter and several of my friends kids since and they all love it. I am not sure why there are comments about not enough paper as you get 2 good length rolls in it allowing for loads of notes. Its a big success in my house and is played with again and again. I am especially pleased with the 'secret notes' that I get from my little girl - very cute.
Overall its a great toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noteez Secret Messaging Kit (Toy)
Bought for my 7 year old daughter for christmas. She loved it!!! Simple to use and she has had hours of delight making secret messages for her little friends. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars secret messaging kit, 13 Jan. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noteez Secret Messaging Kit (Toy)
the setting up was quite straight forward however after that the result was disappointing it seems much better on the advert but didnt hold much interest for my daughter. She completed one for her sister but didnt seem to get a lot of string for necklaces and bags and pencil cases. Need to include more even though you can purchase more if you run out there is not enough to complete what was given in the first place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Runs out really quick, 29 Jan. 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Noteez Secret Messaging Kit (Toy)
It is definatly more for the younger age range. It is a very simple product I do not think it is worth the price tag. The main issue is the paper rolls run out really quickly and I have not been able to find where you get any refills from. Seems you are paying for the brand name rather than the product itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Secret messaging kit, 31 Oct. 2013
By 
Tracey Adam - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Noteez Secret Messaging Kit (Toy)
I bought this for my niece and daughter for Christmas. It looks great. Would definatley recommend. Very happy customer. Thank u
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun toy, 23 Jan. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noteez Secret Messaging Kit (Toy)
My daughter was attracted to Noteez by the TV advert - does what it says - good fun designing & making messages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noteez Secret Messaging Kit (Toy)
was everything it was described as.great service recived item on time my child has had loads of fun with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noteez Secret Messaging Kit (Toy)
Would recommend a good craft game good on own or in a group,best for the over 5 age as some bits are tricky
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Noteez, 9 Jan. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Noteez Secret Messaging Kit (Toy)
Not much too it really. Used once and dont suppose it will be again.Write a secret message and job done really
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Noteez Secret Messaging Kit
£16.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews