Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars28
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
Very good, easy to use, nothing at all I was disappointed with Would buy again and I recommend it to everyone who needs it! Worth the price too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2011
Purchased this for my 7 year old son for christmas. He loves it and has had no trouble at all finding his way around. sounds great too!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2011
Purchased June 2011 .well pleased,easy to use and sound is fantastic even to my ears!!! Also purchased leather cover and sock. Another great Sony/Amazon buy.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2011
Excellent piece of equipment. Good solid Sony build. Heaps of base if that is what you like (optional). Very easy to use. I don't understand anyone saying it is not loud enough, perhaps they have not found the volume buttons - LOL - being on the side it may be possible to turn the volume down without realising it. To play it at its loudest would cause deafness I am sure. I do understand though it does have sound limit set to the EU recommended level. I would have no hesitation in recommending it.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
No issues after four years.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
This is a rip off 4,500 pounds for a cheap mp3 player it would be cheaper to get.this in argos for 80pounds
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
exellant good item
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Why does this below average MP3 player have a selling price of £4,500.00?
Is this some kind of scam, or a simple mis-key?
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.