Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Medium|Change
Price:£43.89+ £3.25 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
Excellent quality excellent service excellent price had trouble getting this top from a popular high street store . These guys put them to shame wish you sold other items not just baseball stuff would buy all my clothes from you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Loved the product but was too big. Company were excellent when I had questions to ask and always got back to me quickly. Unfortunately didn't have size needed in stock but would not hesitate to deal with them again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
This jersey was purchased as a surprise Christmas present for my 14 year old daughter and the look on her face when she unwrapped it was fantastic. She absolutely loved it. Fabulous quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
the top was great i hope that u can send me more news of cheap baseball top so then i will purchise in the near future
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
The fabric came in tip-top condition and although the size was slightly bigger (being a baseball shirt) given I purchased an M, I love it! Looks cool, wears cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Product as described and very speedy delivery! Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
love it, fits loose but i am bench so it looked great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Item arrived on time and was exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
LOVELY, GOOD QUALITY, DAUGHTER LOVES IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Great Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.