Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Number Puzzles (Toy)
Was bought for a 2 yr olds birthday, would recommend, great for recognising the numbers and also how to spell them, so two for the price of one, strong and sterdie pieces, brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Educational, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Number Puzzles (Toy)
A good learning tool bought for my 3 year old grandchildren. Quite good quality card, easy for small fingers to handle. Good clear numbers, pictures, and hopefully the written words will be learned by association. They love playing with it with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great number puzzle, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Number Puzzles (Toy)
A good puzzle to teach numbers volume and word recognition of numbers helping toddlers to count and read great pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good learning product., 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Number Puzzles (Toy)
I like these. It teaches your how to count and how to read numbers and the spellings of the numbers too. It pretty much is whatyou see on the box. Good fun and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puzzles for 2 year old +, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Number Puzzles (Toy)
These puzzles are amazing. I bought them for my little great grandaughter for christmas and she loves them. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Learn numbers, counting, words and colours all in one box of puzzles!, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Number Puzzles (Toy)
Bought this for a 2 year old. Great puzzle for learning numbers 1 to 10, counting, word recognition and colours too. The illustrations are bright and appealing and the child can put together the puzzles by recognising the number or the word or the colour. Each puzzle is about 12cm x6cm. Been using this nearly everyday for 3 months, still holds the child's interest and the cardboard is sturdy. They all fit into the box that comes with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice and My little girl loves it - the only ..., 15 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Number Puzzles (Toy)
Very nice and My little girl loves it - the only gripe is too much thought may have gone into this. the colour coordination makes it look very pretty but we've found the colours becoming the key to the puzzle now. Of course memory plays a part in all games like this eventually so it is not a massive point
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Galt Toys Numberr Puzles, 14 July 2014
By 
Gayle Calderwood "miss giggles" (Worcester Park, Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Number Puzzles (Toy)
Was brought as a present but have since found out that the little girl I brought for loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Galt Toys Number Puzzles (Toy)
Surprising success for our two year old. She loves puzzles and this has certainly helped to improve her counting and number recognition. Makes a nice (and fun) alternative to another number book. Well made. Only disappointment is that it doesn't go up to 20 but I knew this before buying. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Galt number puzzles, 22 Nov 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Galt Toys Number Puzzles (Toy)
We bought the wooden version of this toy for our own daughter, almost thirty years ago, and it was marvellous on so many levels. As well as the motor control development, we learned colours and counting, and we learned the names of all the creatures on the tiles. To this day my daughter remembers 'playing' with it.

We've not opened this particular version yet as our granddaughter is not quite thirteen months old, but I know it'll be just as good (though perhaps not as durable) as its predecessor. Very highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Galt Toys Number Puzzles
Galt Toys Number Puzzles by Galt America
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews