Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These werent baught for the reasons you may think...
I know a lot of people may buy these for violence, believe me these would get you out of some bad situations,

These were purchased because of a review i read about protecting your knuckles while on my bike, i'm pretty sure if you were to be stopped by the police wearing these you could be arrested as these are a weapon - screw it, if they keep my hands safe i...
Published 20 months ago by Daniel

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get a size up
Glove fits ok, however with sand knuckles it's hard to clench fist. Suggest getting a larger pair then you need.
Published 14 months ago by Griff


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars nice gloves but, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There seems to me to much of the lead in the fingers and when you have them on your hands in looks very noticeable that your wearing these type of gloves I ended up returning them and getting a different pair for cheaper that is better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid gloves, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Keep hands warm in the cold - used these while shovelling snow, cover wrists too. Well made and should last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have doorman glove...but don't punch no one!, 3 Mar. 2012
The enforcer gloves, which are Kevlar slash resistant and have sand filled knuckles are a decent, hard wearing protective glove! I've had a pair for near enough 3 years and there still going strong! I believe there ideal for door supervisors as they totally protect the hand, and even when your bored, punching the wall to pass the time becomes a safe if strange hobby!.. I've recommended these gloves to a few people who all love them, the only downside to them is there a bit bulky, and you have to take them off to put your hands in your pocket or to write!... Obviously as much as you might be tempted don't punch nobody with these gloves, because the damage you would cause, would end you up in court! Nobodies walking away from an enforcer punch!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
came on time and is everything i expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are not what I expected at all. They are very very bulky. Overall I think these gloves are not worth £30
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Review, 13 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These do feel good but not designed good as one of the glove pair's fingers are twisted also started seeing sigh of sand leaking out even tho I'v only had to use them once and could of used better fabric on side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Protection, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use these gloves when riding my motorcycle because of the knuckle protection. However they do have other, alternative applications and that would be determined by your attitude to prison life and sharing a cell with a 200 pound gay called `Bubba'. Personally speaking, I rather like my freedom. One point, these gloves are cut on the small side and if the measurement across your palm is more than 3½ inches then buy the large size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A propa good glove, 14 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Viper - Enforcer Gloves Kevlar Slash Resistant & Sand Filled Knuckles (Misc.)
After reading the other reviews decided to give these gloves a go and propa pleased.
Only got the x-large and probably should have gone up a size as a bit tight but will hopefully give.
And as with another review I can't stop punching things with them on but avoided an actual person.
Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews