Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This CPL works very well. Its easy to fit on and turns smoothly on the lens. I was considering buying a more expensive one but I'm glad I didn't, this does the job perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality item, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
right price and does the job as good as the more expensive filters would recommend this filter to anybody and comes with a fast delivery time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Remember who first marketed polarizing lenses, 13 Jun 2014
By 
Victor Meldrew Mk2 "stefan morawiec" (Dorset) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a cracking filter which I believe is really well made and is very reasonably priced.

I purchased this filter to replace an older model that I lost a few weeks ago and whilst I was unhappy when I lost my filter, the quality of this item and the effect it has had on some of my images makes me realise that I should have got rid of the older filter some time ago.

This item is easy to use, with a smooth and consistent feel to it as you adjust the filter to alter the light flow into your camera. I rarely attach anything to my filters but should I wish to place a lens hood onto this filter there is a thread there. Overall it is a really nice filter and very much worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A decent polarizer, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did not encounter any problems with the polarizing filter. There is no visible vignetting on the NEX-3N kit lens - SELP1650.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality build Filter, 1 Mar 2012
Thought I would take a chance with a cheap filter and it paid off. The filter seems to be built well enough to stand the ocasional use it will get.
The only down side is the grip for turning the filter could do with being a bit wider.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality build Filter, 1 Mar 2012
Thought I would take a chance with a cheap filter and it paid off. The filter seems to be built well enough to stand the ocasional use it will get.
The only down side is the grip for turning the filter could do with being a bit wider.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used one of these filters before with a different camera. This filter was delivered promptly and performs exactly as it should, without any hassle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
excellent quality produced by this filter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
greate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good piece of kit and a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Polaroid Optics 77mm CPL Circular Polarizer Filter
15.99
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews