Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2011
always buy these, but the price was great and free delivery.
you know you can always trust amazon for quick delivery.
keep up the good work..
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2011
We bought this pack of Shreddies when it was approximately half the RRP which made it a great bargain compared to the supermarkets. Coupled with free Amazon delivery it became a 'no-brainer' as my daughter goes through them quickly. The box that arrived was a catering pack containing 5 plastic bags of 500g. The expiry date was around 8 months from delivery date so there was no issues here and the smaller bags can be kept inside an empty box retained from previous standard boxes of Shreddies. If you buy Shreddies normally, and the Amazon price has dropped back down, you can't go wrong with purchasing these.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
Ha ha, I know, not the right product for Tony the Tiger, but sums up best the way I feel since purchasing these shreddies, picked up at an excellent price, and with over 7 months to go on their BBE date, I couldn't be happier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2011
Recieved five bags of cereal in one big box, not like you buy them off the shelves, not a problem just didn't realise when ordered. Highly recommened, really tasty.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2012
I recently purchased two boxes of these catering pack Shreddies and Amazon supplied them with very short best before dates (i.e. less than two months until expiry). I doubt that I'll be able to eat the 10 packets quick enough!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2011
What a great cereal at such a great price! Without the hassle of carrying cereal home from the supermarket too. Plenty of date on them too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Sadly this cereal is not available in South Australian supermarkets, so for that 'taste of home' they were worth every penny/ cent! Copycat versions may be cheaper but the original is without doubt the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2011
did not even have to read the reviews to know this is a good sale price for a brand name cereal have not recived them yet ordred them yesterday and hopeing to get them tomorow. going to give two packs to my sister.cant see how you can lose out.only if you have never had them and you end up not likeing them but you would still be greatfull that you got it half price.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2012
I ordered these while they were on offer at £5, at this price it's great value, I had no problems with shelf life, November date, Great product and at this price you can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2012
good deal, comes as a catering box box which contains 5 individually wrapped bags in one box, only bad point was a short expiry of may 2012
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)