Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars High quality product, quick delivery
The product is as described: high quality HDPE plastic and is quite strong. Capable of also holding warm liquids it is ideal for many different uses. As other reviewers have commented, the product does not come packaged and has the address stuck on, but there were no signs of damage due to transport.
Published 22 months ago by rh2012

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars slow arrival
Having ordered this on the back of other reviews read, it was a big dissapointment that it took so long to arrive, otherwise it does what it says on the tin.
Published on 19 Mar 2012 by roy the boy


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars High quality product, quick delivery, 1 Nov 2012
This review is from: 25 Litre Plastic Water Container (Misc.)
The product is as described: high quality HDPE plastic and is quite strong. Capable of also holding warm liquids it is ideal for many different uses. As other reviewers have commented, the product does not come packaged and has the address stuck on, but there were no signs of damage due to transport.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 12 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 Litre Plastic Water Container (Misc.)
Water carriers are strong, ideal for my burger van... they do not leak and the lids are easy to screw open and close. They were delivered quickly and would recommend this seller and this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Simple water tank, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 Litre Plastic Water Container (Misc.)
I used this water tank for mobile shower. 25 Liter is big enough for two people. Hopefully it could be thicker to keep hot water warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars water to the field, 25 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 Litre Plastic Water Container (Misc.)
good quality easy to carriage good firm lid. very economy.This is a good sturdy container. I purchased two of them and uses the regularly to take water up to my ponies field. 25 Litre Plastic Water Container
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and tough, 5 Aug 2011
By 
D. S. Hall (Brighton UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 25 Litre Plastic Water Container (Misc.)
Arrived with just tape over the lid and my address taped on - that's not a criticism as it was in perfect condition and showed absolutely no ill effects from the delivery. These are good quality and tough containers. It wasn't clear to me from the picture but these only have one handle whereas I was under the impression the original jerry cans had two - to make it easier for two people to share the load when carring them. They can also be stacked. There aren't any dimples or the like but the handle and lid keep them neatly together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Water container, 17 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 Litre Plastic Water Container (Misc.)
I ordered four of these containers and they arrived well wrapped up and quite quickly. Perfect for the job I needed them for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 25 Litre Jerrican, 13 April 2011
This review is from: 25 Litre Plastic Water Container (Misc.)
Fantastic speed of delivery. Great price. Absolute bargain. Saw these items in local farmers shop and they were more than twice the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 30 Sep 2011
This review is from: 25 Litre Plastic Water Container (Misc.)
my husband and I had search every where for these but everywhere else cost a fortune.They arrived quickly and are perfect for what we want.We are also pleased at how strong they are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 Litre Plastic Water Container (Misc.)
Superb item snd a speedy service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 25 Litre Plastic Water Container (Misc.)
It was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

25 Litre Plastic Water Container
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews