Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars just a gift, 15 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Song (MP3 Download)
I thing this song is a perfect gift for me and for everyone. A very good friend of mine made a video for this song and gave it to me as a special surprise. I was absolutely delighted. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review, 16 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Song (MP3 Download)
rdo;g isp o earp0eraop e oretio ureiot ujeir r neoieu erutoireu qoei roeiuoieau eio oieruoi tuqeioueriou ew eori uoieru toi r oiertiog jrjgrir eroi f0jrieo re eroiaj i df gf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great way to buy music, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Song (MP3 Download)
This was a great way to buy the music we wanted for our wedding. Personally I prefer the Ewen McGregor version but my Husband would only except Eltons. Great song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Song (MP3 Download)
another good song from Elton, he puts all of himself into his singing and really gives a great performance for his audience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my favourite song, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Song (MP3 Download)
Means so much good performance easy listening not much to pay play it over and over sing along all way through!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Song (MP3 Download)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Mar. 2015
By 
Lindy Lou "lindastone64" (Romford, Essex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Song (MP3 Download)
Happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Song (MP3 Download)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Your Song
Your Song by Elton John
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews