Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small but just the job!
Ideal for the car and does not take up much room. It is slightly on the small size.
Published on 15 Sep 2010 by Mrs. Katie Llewelyn-price

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
I got this for cycling. Functional and easy to fold into my handbag when I arrive. Good value, particularly compared to all the vastly overpriced cycling brand high vis gear. Save your pennies.
Published on 16 July 2011 by Codeshare


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small but just the job!, 15 Sep 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Vest Class 2 Size M (Medium)
Ideal for the car and does not take up much room. It is slightly on the small size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and great, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Vest Class 2 Size M (Medium)
So cheap and it is perfect. I think everybody should wear a high visibility jacket at night, there are crazy drivers out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and OK, 27 Sep 2013
By 
J. W. Mundin "Mu" (Cambridge,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Vest Class 2 Size M (Medium)
Only bought these as we were going camping in France. They seem fine and more than adequate considering the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars high vis vest size M, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Vest Class 2 Size M (Medium)
this vest is actually a bit big for me but it turned out to be a good thing because now I can also fit my rug sack underneath it and people will still be able to see all the yellow from behind me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It does the job!, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High Visibility Vest Class 2 Size M (Medium)
I have had this high visibility vest for over a year and it does the job. I was going to give this product three stars, however, for the price, I cannot complain. The only main complaint is that the quality is not great, however, this is expected when you are paying less than 3 for a high visibility vest. I would definitely buy this product again for occasional use (when riding on my bike at night), however, as I have not used this vest day-in/day-out and I am not certain whether this vest is up to the task for constant use. I hope you find this review helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feedback, 28 Jan 2012
This review is from: High Visibility Vest Class 2 Size M (Medium)
Great price for an essential piece of kit for European motoring, would probably recommend going for a larger than normal size because you would wear it over a jacket etc and medium might be to small for this in hindisght
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 5 Nov 2011
This review is from: High Visibility Vest Class 2 Size M (Medium)
I received this vest very quickly and it fits perfectly. The price was excellent too and I wouldn't hesitate to buy more from this seller. I got the medium even though my daughter is a small but it fits very well over her winter coat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 16 July 2011
By 
This review is from: High Visibility Vest Class 2 Size M (Medium)
I got this for cycling. Functional and easy to fold into my handbag when I arrive. Good value, particularly compared to all the vastly overpriced cycling brand high vis gear. Save your pennies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 30 Mar 2011
By 
A. Szucs "AS" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High Visibility Vest Class 2 Size M (Medium)
Very good value for money! I use it for cycling. Very light so easily fit into my handbag when off the bike :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa896e930)

This product

Only search this product's reviews