Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2014
I really like this whisky. I'm no connoisseur and I don't really have the vocabulary to describe the flavour in detail, but it's quite sweet and light with a smooth, lingering after-taste. It isn't at all peaty or smoky. The packaging is fresh, with a modern typeface that gives the bottle a youthful feel. Highly recommended.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
I have had an Cnoc in the past, and it is delightful!!. Thank you
Isabella Scott
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
one of the finest ever and for that kind of quality the price is unbeatable !
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
A good clean-flavoured malt for those times when you want something that is neither overpowering or over-complex. A friendly warming dram for the warm fireside on a cold winter's night...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
love this whisky i visited the distillery many years a go when it was called knock but they had to change to anCnoc which is gaelic for knock
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Enjoy this smooth,mellow whisky whenever the blues get to you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Bought as a present and feedback was that it was enjoyed!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Initially, I found this to be a bit of a punch in the mouth; a bit of a challenge and raw. I persevered and started to understand it better but it isn't one I will buy again. A touch of water and being allowed to stand brought out a more pleasurable experience for me. I'm pleased to have tried it but I did not like it.
0Comment3 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
superb single malt for the money
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Like what's on the can...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.