Customer Reviews


228 Reviews
5 star:
 (193)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!
Love this sign, looks fab as so different to other house signs! Much more modern.

Really good value and quality is great - shipped really fast. Would definitely recommend!
Published on 1 Sep 2010 by Carolini

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total waste of money
Don't waste your money !!! I had to leave a star in order to leave a review otherwise it would of got zero stars ! Looks cheap and the writing is so small and in a straight line not as advertised at all
Published 4 months ago by adele harris


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 1 Sep 2010
This review is from: House Number Sign/Plaque Brushed Aluminium & Acrylic (Misc.)
Love this sign, looks fab as so different to other house signs! Much more modern.

Really good value and quality is great - shipped really fast. Would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, price and delivery, 14 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Number Sign/Plaque Brushed Aluminium & Acrylic (Misc.)
This is my 2nd review as I have brought two signs from the seller.

Excellent price, product and delivery - arrived the next day with the product looking more expensive than the 15 or so that I paid for it, a great buy altogether. It is not often that you are so pleased with a product.

Definitely recommend for your new home or updating your sign.

I have already written a 2nd review as I was so happy again after buying another sign for my neighbour who loved it. It made a great moving in present.

Thanks again and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Positively gorgeous, 31 Oct 2010
This review is from: House Number Sign/Plaque Brushed Aluminium & Acrylic (Misc.)
I never thought I would ever enthuse over a house sign but this is gorgeous. very contemporary look...just buy one :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy!, 9 May 2011
By 
A. Thomas "Tomoso" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Number Sign/Plaque Brushed Aluminium & Acrylic (Misc.)
Very pleased with product. Delivered promptly, easy to fit and I am useless at diy! Modern design. Looks more expensive than it is. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Acrylic house sign, 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Number Sign/Plaque Brushed Aluminium & Acrylic (Misc.)
I am very pleased with my new house sign as it was very easy to fix to the wall outside my home as all fixings and instructions were supplied. The sign looks extremely well ( as well if not better than signs three times the price). My neighbour has already asked where I got the sign and has placed their order. I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Number Sign/Plaque Brushed Aluminium & Acrylic (Misc.)
We love our door plaque, it looks great. The price for this item is awesome. Quick delivery, just put the number you require in the additional information box which apears near the end of the ordering process.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars house sign, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Number Sign/Plaque Brushed Aluminium & Acrylic (Misc.)
was very pleased with this sign had trouble with the first one but was sorted out by their customer service straight away so delivery was fine and package was fine so yes very happy and have had compliments on the sign one friend wants one for her house will be buying for Christmas for her so would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very impressed!, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Number Sign/Plaque Brushed Aluminium & Acrylic (Misc.)
I am really impressed and happy with everything about this product. It arrived when it said it would and the packaging was great. It is very easy to install and has a classy and expensive look to it. Overall a great buy and have since ordered one for my parents house. would reccomend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars House name/number Plaque, 12 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: House Number Sign/Plaque Brushed Aluminium & Acrylic (Misc.)
Item as described and looks to be of good quality an should last for many years exposed to the elements only time will tell overall so far so good. Regards to seller delivery product/packaging etc very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Crisp clear sign, 3 Jun 2011
This review is from: House Number Sign/Plaque Brushed Aluminium & Acrylic (Misc.)
What a lovely sign, nice clear and clean looking, looks to have cost more money. I am really impressed, not only with the sign but the transaction process. Was a bit wary as had to email details and was worried it may be wrong, but no it was great, item ordered late wed eve and arrived fri morn, packaged well, absolutely great service and at a great price. Will recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews