Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars215
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2010
The hen was so pleased with this and it was a decent size for people to leave a long message if they wanted to.Also lots of pages for everyone.I read some of the reviews before i ordered this but i did not encouter any problems with writing on the paper i suppose it depends on what pen you use??
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Just received book. Although this book is good
quality & size really disappointed because not as
in picture. The front is plain apart from Memento
Book across the middle & in tiny writing in the
corner it says 'Hen Party Range'. Why we receive
something completely different from the picture
I don't know! This was ordered purely because
of graphics on front. Real shame
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Bought this book for my future daughter in laws hen night. It was really nice, lots of room for people to add their good wishes, there were 20 of us and there was still room. A picture on the front of the night will be added and makes a nice little figt. For the money you couldnt ask for anything better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
This was used to print off loads of photos with hand written messages for the bride to be from her fancy wig Hen Do and given to her at her wedding party, she was thrilled to bits and everyone had a great laugh. Very simple, great value little book sure to provide lots of laughs.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
RUBBISH,plain pink tacky looking book,i wont b taking this on hen wkend, I'll b embarrassed with cheap tack,rubbish inside,just plain,picture makes it look nice, Ano its ony few quid bt dunt bother,it's going in the dustbin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Bought this for my friends hen weekend but did think it would have been more than just blank pages inside, it did the job but not what I was expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Very pleased with this small book it has a nice front cover where you could glue a picture of the hen on her party it's the same as the advertising picture shown, great idea for a hen night and makes a great gift and keepsake it's well worth the money paid there are lots of room for comments and advice there are more expensive momentous books but this one does the same job just great for the money I love it Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Wasn't any thing like the picture. Price has also changed. (Gone down) Just had momentos sharing with friends on the front. Didn't mention hen party. So I have customized it myself. Came very quickly. Had lots of pages for comments and photos. Not sure if you would need a special pen. Would make sure you know what you are getting before you order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Bought for a guest book but looked quite tacky. Ended up buying a scrap book and it looked a lot nicer. Came with a mark on the front.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
I could quite believe this was only £2.29 when I had seen other books for a lot more, so I was apprehensive about it arriving but it is just what you want a spiral bound book of 12 sheets of plain thick paper, enough room for a photo and a bit of writing next to it. I agree with the comment re the picture holder on the front - this is nothing special - only a flimsy plastic pocket glued on and on mine not very straight, the writing on the front of my book isn't straight either. I had previously spend £14 on a very nice hen night book and I think you have to choose - this is cheap and cheerful, but I am happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)