Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toothbrush
I have had a sonicare toothbrush for over 7 years. I am really happy with it, it is just looking very tired now. I decided to buy a new one. This one is excellent for the price. I searched Boots, Superdrug and various other shops but this was by far the cheapest. So long as you know that you have to use a really light touch and not scrub at the teeth my dentist says...
Published on 9 Sept. 2011 by Grainger

versus
24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Arrived quickly, well packed but these replacement heads aren't anywhere near as good quality as previous ones I've bought through Amazon. The heads are smaller (despite still being called Standard) & the bristles are very nylon like & flimsy. When buying previously from Amazon, the heads have been bigger overall & the bristles have been a firm bristle type. I doubt these...
Published on 8 July 2011 by Galloway


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toothbrush, 9 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX7002/16 Elite Toothbrush Heads 2-Pack (Personal Care)
I have had a sonicare toothbrush for over 7 years. I am really happy with it, it is just looking very tired now. I decided to buy a new one. This one is excellent for the price. I searched Boots, Superdrug and various other shops but this was by far the cheapest. So long as you know that you have to use a really light touch and not scrub at the teeth my dentist says that a sonic toothbrush is by far the best way of cleaning teeth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toothbrush Heads, 10 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX7002/16 Elite Toothbrush Heads 2-Pack (Personal Care)
Rather expensive but do the job.Have never tried the less expensive models of electric toothbrushes, having always being satisfied with the Philips Sonicare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality item , quality price., 19 May 2012
By 
Raymond Bennett "rab" (exeter,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX7002/16 Elite Toothbrush Heads 2-Pack (Personal Care)
i have bought these heads before for my trusty phillips sonicare toothbrush and have never been dissapointed with the quality of the heads or the cleaning capability of the brush the only difference was when i last bought them it was from probably the biggest known chemist chain that sounds like roots and i paid nearly twice as much as this time from amazon for exactly the same item . very very pleased with product and delivery once again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 11 Oct. 2011
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX7002/16 Elite Toothbrush Heads 2-Pack (Personal Care)
Hi, everyone.

I bought Philips Sonicare HX5350/02 and this toothbrush heads are perfect for my new toothbrush. Great Value!!

Regards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as it says on the packet!, 4 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX7002/16 Elite Toothbrush Heads 2-Pack (Personal Care)
Exactly as it says...Brand new tooth brush heads for cheap too! Impossible to find in the shop anywhere so thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!, 12 Aug. 2012
By 
Mr. James Bullock "flightboy" (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX7002/16 Elite Toothbrush Heads 2-Pack (Personal Care)
This toothbrush was bought as a replacement for another brand of sonic toothbrush available to buy on Amazon. The results you get are excellent with that 'just from the dentist' feeling of oral cleanliness. I've used sonic toothbrushes for years and would never go back to the ordinary type. I must admit it takes a few days to get used to them and the idea is to let the toothbrush get on with the job whilst you guide it around your mouth. For beginners to this type of cleaning system, the toothbrush is designed so that the full intensity of the clean is gradually increased over a period of days, especially good for getting kids used to them. The toothbrush is also programmed to switch off after a set period.The brush head is simple to change unlike the brand before (read my review). I work as cabin crew and on a full charge I can easily take my Sonicare away with me for a good few days without having to recharge it or experiencing any loss of power. This is an excellent product and I haven't found it cheaper anywhere else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 8 July 2011
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX7002/16 Elite Toothbrush Heads 2-Pack (Personal Care)
Arrived quickly, well packed but these replacement heads aren't anywhere near as good quality as previous ones I've bought through Amazon. The heads are smaller (despite still being called Standard) & the bristles are very nylon like & flimsy. When buying previously from Amazon, the heads have been bigger overall & the bristles have been a firm bristle type. I doubt these will last very long.

Sorry but this particular brand is what I'd describe as cheapskate & not at all the quality of heads I'm used to. (These are a foreign version) It just goes to show that if we pay a little bit more we get the required quality.

I wouldn't buy them again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb service AND great teeth!, 6 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX7002/16 Elite Toothbrush Heads 2-Pack (Personal Care)
Considering the time of year I ordered this item, just before Christmas, the kit arrived 3 days after I placed the order - a service I have come to expect from Amazon. The replacement electric tooth brush heads - I am convinced this is the only way to clean teeth and whilst they maybe a little more costly than just using a regular tooth brush the result are so much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buzzzzzzz, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX7002/16 Elite Toothbrush Heads 2-Pack (Personal Care)
Amazing price for genuine consumable. I will be able to change the brush head more often at this price. Won't be going to Boots again for this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real deal, 7 Feb. 2012
By 
K. Hughes (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Philips Sonicare HX7002/16 Elite Toothbrush Heads 2-Pack (Personal Care)
These were expensive so I was glad to recieve a proper official product in proper packaging. Feel a real difference from my old head which had bristle practically falling off. Worth spending a little extra when you know these will last the distance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews