Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
These stickers are fab, the metallic finish its perfect for the space theme. They were dlivered quickly, just in time christmas. I was impressed with the tickers and the service.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
This was money worth it. Postage was free. The outerspace objects were bright and so up-to-date and such an attraction on the envelopes or letters. This was my repeat order.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I used these stickers to go on lunch boxes - plastic ones. They look nice and my children enjoyed putting them on.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I was looking for some stickers to decorate my sons iPad case and these turned out to be the ideal solution.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
The service was faultless but the stickers were not as bright as I expected, they looked as though they had been left out in the sun and had faded. Maybe the colours just look brighter on the computer?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
These stickers are not educational, more for fun.
They are not exactly what I wanted, but were cheap enough, so no matter.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Great quality stickers, and lots of them! Quick postage. They have been great for a space themed quiz for kids.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Good, just what I expected- good kids stickers just sadden as sent in padded envelop that was to short so sticker were folded which renders 1/5 of the stickers unusable. What a shame. Please rethink packaging as was going to give them as a present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Purchased these for a childrens holiday club to help with an art activity. The theme of the week was space, so these were good for the decorating of artwork around the theme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Great selection of space stickers.Children are able to recognise the planets as the quality is that good. Very pleased with these and would buy from supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)