Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat treats, 19 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Cat Care and Treats Katzinis Vitamins and Omega 50g (Pack of 8) (Misc.)
All the cats of the neighbourhood really enjoy all of Whiskas treats. I think the cats would like more, but they are treats after all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied Puss, 13 Oct. 2014
By 
M. M. Godfrey "Swallows Rest" (Lake District) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always included in her treats when I go out. Would prefer the old larger size but my cat still enjoys them. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cats love them!, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Cat Care and Treats Katzinis Vitamins and Omega 50g (Pack of 8) (Misc.)
Great spend! All my cats just go mad for these, and its cheaper than going to the shops and buying one packet at a time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Whiskas Treats, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Cat Care and Treats Katzinis Vitamins and Omega 50g (Pack of 8) (Misc.)
All my cats love these,wish they would do a larger pack of them though as they work out a bit expensive for 3 cats !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Cat's birthday treat, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Cat Care and Treats Katzinis Vitamins and Omega 50g (Pack of 8) (Misc.)
My cat loves these, so I mix it with the hairball control version and the vitamins. She's turned sixteen but she's also one happy, healthy cat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good treats., 3 Nov. 2014
By 
Selena (Isle of Wight UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My two cats love these and the salmon variety. I think the Whiskas manufacturers have changed these from Dentabits that come in the shaped boxes. They are good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fangs for da delishus biccies!, 18 Feb. 2015
By 
Trea (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Jazzy is one happy cat! She loves these big time! She also loves "bums" and to get noms that will hone her choppers is even better!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Price wise this is very good value, as for the Dentabites themselves they have ..., 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Price wise this is very good value, as for the Dentabites themselves they have changed from the original and are not so good, very soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My cat absolurely loves these if I don't know where ..., 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My cat absolurely loves these if I don't know where he is a shake of this packet and he comes running
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SPOIL YOUR CAT, 11 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Whiskas Cat Care and Treats Katzinis Vitamins and Omega 50g (Pack of 8) (Misc.)
OUR 3 CATS LOVE THESE. BUYING LIKE THIS IS GREAT. GOOD PRICE. DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR. CAN'T GET BETTER THAN THAT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews