Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2011
Hard to say whether this is a good thing or a bad thing...

Good thing: The cat absolutely loves each flavour included, she can't wait for the next mealtime, and is often there quicker than we can get the food out of the pouch
Bad thing: No chance given to get the food out of the pouch, the head-butting, the impatient attitude as you try to get the food out of the pouch and into the food bowl

If you love your cat, you can't go wrong with this bumper pack.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
So far, my cat eats this product with relish; I do vary it with other Whiskas' products so that he does not get tired of too much of the same diet, just like humans do not wish to eat chicken every day!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
The product itself is fine, both my cats love this variety of whiskas (others don't go down so well) so I used to buy it via subscribe & save. unfortunately the product became unavailable via subscribe & save in March 2014 at that point the price was £10.00, I have no idea why the price has gone up so much as the price has not changed at the shops. I now buy from large pet shop for around £12 or cheaper when on offer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
As these have only arrived today I am not really able to comment too much on them, well really it will be decided by my very fussy cat as to the end result and whether I order anymore. He normally only eats dry food but I have in the past bought him the Co-ops beef in gravy which he used to just lick all the gravy off and occasionally eat some of the meat so the wild birds had a daily treat!
Hopefully he will like them as I want to be able to give him a bit of wet food and not all dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2011
These pouches are around half the price I pay in the supermarket and getting free delivery makes them even better value. There very easy and convenient to open, and my cats love all varietys! Great buy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
My cats do not like this cat food,it is not eaten,and i have to throw it away and give them some thing else.But another cat may love it,as cats are all different,like children,they all have their own likes and dislikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
The cats are fairly picky with their food and consistently demand this and nothing else.
Good price too, with the free delivery makes this a great buy.
If only you could buy Ultima Dry food like this too - price wise that is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
My senior cat Tuppence was adopted 2 years ago .. she ate Whiskas & other food for the first year, including dry food which I put on top for crunchiness ... now she nearly 11 years old she licks the gravy off the sides (eats the crunchies on top) but does not eat the meaty bits .. she has been on a rival manufacturer's As Good As It Looks range and is happy with that .. I thought I would try Whiskas again, placed an order for every other month this time round, but within a few days she is back to normal .. she just wont eat the meat .. oh well will try different dry foods as crunchies on top instead ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
this is a must for anyone who dosent want to run out of food or carry all these boxes home. Its delivered to your door. You receive an email telling you when its going to be delivered and you can change your order at any time. The benefit is cheaper cat food delivered to you. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
I ordered this as my cats have developed a love for gavy dishes rather than Jelly. Both cats absolutely love these, a bargain buy and it was delivered well before the predicted time too. I will definatley be ordering more of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)