Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Mirror
Excellent purchase. Used daily and is particularly handy for travelling. 5 times magnification is just enough, any higher would be too much. Glad read other reviews as they helped in making this great purchase.
Published on 31 May 2011 by Treehugger

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Magnification bad quality!
Very poor quality. 15 cm diameter with frame, mirror a little bit smaller. Magnification like a lens, can't see anything, until find a right focus. Not happy, using only one mirror side
Published 7 months ago by Anna


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Mirror, 31 May 2011
By 
Treehugger (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Danielle 5x Magnification 15 cm Diameter Easel Mirror - Clear (Personal Care)
Excellent purchase. Used daily and is particularly handy for travelling. 5 times magnification is just enough, any higher would be too much. Glad read other reviews as they helped in making this great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works well, 7 Dec. 2011
By 
C. J. Biddick "didaskalos" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Danielle 5x Magnification 15 cm Diameter Easel Mirror - Clear (Personal Care)
I purchased this so I could shave in a house without a lot of mirrors. The magnification can be a bit scary early in the morning but it helps with keeping the sidies etc.. trim and balanced. The mirror is sturdy and a good size. It arrived on time and well packaged. I think it would be a good make up mirror if you like a bit of cosmetic enhancement - male of female but I like to keep things au naturelle.

A good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top product., 21 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Danielle 5x Magnification 15 cm Diameter Easel Mirror - Clear (Personal Care)
For the money this little mirror is great,just recently started using contact lens and this is a great aid to help me fit and remove them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Misleading description, 5 May 2014
By 
T4bsF (Cardiff, Wales, UK.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Danielle 5x Magnification 15 cm Diameter Easel Mirror - Clear (Personal Care)
The mirror is fine and does it's job, but I was disappointed with it's size! The description says 15cm - which I took to be the size of the mirror - it's not, it is the size of the mirror and the frame it's in. This wouldn't have been a problem if this had been mentioned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value mirror, 19 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Danielle 5x Magnification 15 cm Diameter Easel Mirror - Clear (Personal Care)
I think this product is exceptional value for money and easily carried if travelling around. Very lightweight but great magnification.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy mirror, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Danielle 5x Magnification 15 cm Diameter Easel Mirror - Clear (Personal Care)
I love this little mirror. I keep it in my desk at work, but it's small enough to carry in my bag if I'm travelling. Seems to be good quality, I've been using it for some time now and it shows no signs of wear. The magnifying mirror is powerful without distorting your reflection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interchangeable mirror, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Danielle 5x Magnification 15 cm Diameter Easel Mirror - Clear (Personal Care)
This Danielle 5x Magnification mirror provides two very clear mirrors on a double stand,that easy pull out to therefore stand the Mirror
You have two sets of Magnification in this mirror by the two mirrors,the first is normal magnification whilst the second mirror on the opposite side is five times of the first mirror
Both mirrors therefore are easily inter
Chars gable by just pushing the first mirror and it will move
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 14 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Danielle 5x Magnification 15 cm Diameter Easel Mirror - Clear (Personal Care)
All I can say is ' How did I manage without this?' My eyesight is not the best and after getting this Mirror it has become my best friend! I now get my eyeliner straight!Not to be missed. I thought of buying the 10x but glad I didn't, this is strong enough........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magnifying Mirror, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Danielle 5x Magnification 15 cm Diameter Easel Mirror - Clear (Personal Care)
looks and feels pretty durable - last mirror I had the stand broke within a few weeks as it was plastic this one has a metal stand and is easier to put mirror at an angle - the mirror x 5 side is excellent for close work to the eyebrows!! both sides of mirror have great clarity - would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for the price, 3 Dec. 2014
By 
D. Boots (Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Danielle 5x Magnification 15 cm Diameter Easel Mirror - Clear (Personal Care)
For the price, I cant fault it. I'd looked at cheap mirrors in the local shops and for this price they were so dodgy, wobbly, etc and your face would be distorted in the glass. The easel legs on this one are stiff enough that they dont move once in position, the mirror is free to flip over without moving the legs and the mirrors are good images on both sides. Its the right size to do your make-up or eyebrows as a secondary mirror. Would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews