Customer Reviews


72 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Taf Toy Clip on Pram Book
Fits neatly around the edge of the pram so baby has something to look at when being pushed around. Cute pictures.
Published on 11 Jun 2011 by Mum Maxwell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product overall
I have bought this item when my baby was four months old. She was not much interested in the white and black side, however she likes the colorful pictures. The book did come with a small cut on one of the sides, although the box was sealed. I did not send it back, but if I were to buy this type of book again, I would look for a cheaper one.
Published 1 month ago by Marina Z


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Taf Toy Clip on Pram Book, 11 Jun 2011
This review is from: Taf Toys Clip On Pram Book (Baby Product)
Fits neatly around the edge of the pram so baby has something to look at when being pushed around. Cute pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 26 Jan 2011
By 
Serena (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Taf Toys Clip On Pram Book (Baby Product)
Brought this for my daughter when she was 2 weeks old, lovely product, well made, colourful and hangs well on the cot. Now a little older she has it for 'tummy time' and on her lap in her swing. She is showing interest in the colourful animal side now too, which has crinkly bits and lift up bits. Overall very well made, and lovely to look at for both adults and kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So useful, 13 Dec 2012
By 
D. Jones (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taf Toys Clip On Pram Book (Baby Product)
Lovely little book. Stands up alone well to put on play mat, Clips onto car seat and goes around the pram. I don't leave home without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps my baby amused, 1 Dec 2011
This review is from: Taf Toys Clip On Pram Book (Baby Product)
I bought this because my 3 month old was getting fractious in his buggy and I thought he might be bored. This fitted into the bugaboo, though not perfectly but well enough. It really helped keep him occupied and he really chuckles at one of the faces. Could do with being a bit longer but well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 26 Oct 2011
This review is from: Taf Toys Clip On Pram Book (Baby Product)
'Does what it says on the tin'. The clips and velcro fasteners mean that you can use it in a variety of places (cot, pram, side of the sofa, rocking chair etc).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 23 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taf Toys Clip On Pram Book (Baby Product)
This was great in my little ones pram - he particularly loved looking at himself. A friend who has a similar one said this was better as the mirror was on the end so when you put it round the top of the pram it was in the right place. I am going to put it on the cot for the second side as that is from about 3 months and he will have grown out of the pram by then. It will be better than a bumper as it will hang higher so the baby could not roll his fae into it... Definitely worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, bought it for friends as well, 11 Sep 2011
By 
This review is from: Taf Toys Clip On Pram Book (Baby Product)
Great toy/aid for newborns, i have bought this for a few expecting friends as well. My 2yr old loved it as a baby and have bought again for my next due in october.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely soft book!, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Taf Toys Clip On Pram Book (Baby Product)
Great for calming the baby during nappy changes. Can be used from birth really.Our baby looks for it now and it encourages her to take an interest in her surroundings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: Taf Toys Clip On Pram Book (Baby Product)
Nice and fluffy and a must have to the children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 23 Jun 2014
This review is from: Taf Toys Clip On Pram Book (Baby Product)
great product fits perfect on pram and cot. very nice and bright i would really recommend to any one, great for boy or girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Taf Toys Clip On Pram Book
12.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews