Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little product
This is a great product for keeping together various SIM cards knocking about at home. Each of the SIM card slot has a slightly raised track which can prevent the SIM card from sliding in smoothly if you are pressing down on the whole face of the SIM card as you slide it in. The trick is to press down on the end that is sticking out while you slide it in, this will raise...
Published on 5 Dec. 2011 by Milan

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars quite disappointed actually
Arrived this morning but the product is not great. The "fit" for the sim cards is far too tight - I'm sure the ridge that runs through the middle of each slot will damage the sim as it means the contacts are inserted and scraped under quite considerable pressure and then stored in a ridged/bent position. I've removed the ridges with my craft knife which means the sims...
Published 20 months ago by sjtroddy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars extremely handy, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sim Card Holder!! Fits Perfectly in your wallet!! (Electronics)
Fabulously handy little product everyone should have one of these in their bag. Keeps all those sim cards in one neat place. Fits snugly into my wallet, just perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 'Great for travellers, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sim Card Holder!! Fits Perfectly in your wallet!! (Electronics)
I use a WiFi hotspot when ever I travel, using cheap pay as you og mobile internet sim Cards. This keeps a good selection of sim Cards, always ready in my vallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nothing fancy but does the job, 15 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Sim Card Holder!! Fits Perfectly in your wallet!! (Electronics)
This is a simple bit of plastic with slots for sim cards - it stops them from getting lost or damaged and is a necessary bit of kit until British mobile networks introduce realistic and cost-reflective roaming charges for data (duh! I don't need 3g data access when I'm at home!!). It is business/credit card size - and works even better when slipped into a Muji business card holder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sim card carrier, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sim Card Holder!! Fits Perfectly in your wallet!! (Electronics)
Light weight gives easy safe protection to the sim cards suitable for store in phone casing
or wallet, provides the ability the carry more than one sim card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, 15 Jan. 2014
By 
Pw (Southampton) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sim Card Holder!! Fits Perfectly in your wallet!! (Electronics)
Cleverish idea - credit card sized holder for multiple standard SIMs. Wont fit micro and nano SIMs. Holds the cards strongly and with minimum extra clearance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, handy size fits in my walet for ..., 9 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Sim Card Holder!! Fits Perfectly in your wallet!! (Electronics)
Good product, handy size fits in my walet for traveling.
I have 3 sim cards for different countries and this is a good holder for the spare sim cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Useful and Dull, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sim Card Holder!! Fits Perfectly in your wallet!! (Electronics)
My product is just plain whitish in colour. Works perfectly well for keeping SIM cards safe and it doesn't look like any bits will snap off for no reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A useful accessory, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sim Card Holder!! Fits Perfectly in your wallet!! (Electronics)
Since purchasing this useful accessory I've not misplaced nor damaged a single SIM. It securely grips the SIM and comfortably fits into my wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and simple, 16 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sim Card Holder!! Fits Perfectly in your wallet!! (Electronics)
Not too sure this would fit in a wallet but it does hold standard SIM cards, maybe just a little too securely. Cheap enough if it's what you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful little product, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sim Card Holder!! Fits Perfectly in your wallet!! (Electronics)
Very useful little product. I currently have three different Sim Cards for my Huawei E5332 Mobile WiFi and this is a tidy way of storing them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews