Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars check price!
Price does vary, as I write this it's at 13.96 but for some months it was on at 10 for 48 with supersaver delivery which was a great deal!
Published on 2 Feb 2012 by daveh

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My Tom eats everything but he really picks at this not a fan.
My cat eats everything he is not a fussy eater at all!
He's a gorgeous mini lion but he does not like this product i'm not sure why or whats wrong with the food?
Cats just know what is good and what is not.
So i trust him not Whiskas and will not be buying again.
Product did arrive well packed in good time.
Published on 20 July 2012 by Joe


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars check price!, 2 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Fisherman's Choice in Jelly Pouches 48 x 100 g (Misc.)
Price does vary, as I write this it's at 13.96 but for some months it was on at 10 for 48 with supersaver delivery which was a great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my pets, 9 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Fisherman's Choice in Jelly Pouches 48 x 100 g (Misc.)
all of my cats adore Whiskas so this one is a favourite as mention of fishermans jelly is a quick patter of paws!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 22 April 2012
This review is from: Whiskas Fisherman's Choice in Jelly Pouches 48 x 100 g (Misc.)
delivered in good time, well wrapped, exactly as i asked, will order again if price stays lower than the super market whiskas is a favourite for my cat but she also likes felix
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Tuxedo Cats and I'm sure others too., 19 Sep 2011
This review is from: Whiskas Fisherman's Choice in Jelly Pouches 48 x 100 g (Misc.)
Basically this a huge box of Cat food that to be honest is amazing value. The supermarkets rarely have these on offer, so you can just buy this, store in somewhere safe and feed to your cat whenever.

Yes the quality of the *meat* if you can call it that is questionable in these brands of cat food, but if your cat loves them like mine, then its a non issue really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My Tom eats everything but he really picks at this not a fan., 20 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Fisherman's Choice in Jelly Pouches 48 x 100 g (Misc.)
My cat eats everything he is not a fussy eater at all!
He's a gorgeous mini lion but he does not like this product i'm not sure why or whats wrong with the food?
Cats just know what is good and what is not.
So i trust him not Whiskas and will not be buying again.
Product did arrive well packed in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No Hassle Carting it Back From the Shops !, 29 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Fisherman's Choice in Jelly Pouches 48 x 100 g (Misc.)
Great value - no hassle carting big boxes from the shops - cat seems to like it !

Big box so lasts ages - there are 2 long boxes in each pack - about the length of a cupboard so easy to store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One out of one cats like this food, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Fisherman's Choice in Jelly Pouches 48 x 100 g (Misc.)
Having extensively surveyed my cat I've found she really likes these and she's very fussy. They arrive well packed and promptly. Not that she notices that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cats'Favourite, 24 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Fisherman's Choice in Jelly Pouches 48 x 100 g (Misc.)
Product arrived in good condition.I have two cats, one elderly and the other young,and both love their "fish Whiskas".
Both will devour their" dish-ful" very quickly and return for more. They much prefer "Whiskas" more than any other brand and do not get fed-up with it.Service is very competive and good and we will continue to support our supplier.Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good price and convenient., 6 Jan 2011
By 
P. Bird "philipousis" (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Fisherman's Choice in Jelly Pouches 48 x 100 g (Misc.)
same price or slightly cheaper than the supermarkets, free delivery and as this is a heavy item so much easier than lugging one home from the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars felix cat food, 6 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whiskas Fisherman's Choice in Jelly Pouches 48 x 100 g (Misc.)
i buy felix cat food from amerzon becouse it works out better value than in the big stores & i don.t have to carry it home thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Whiskas Fisherman's Choice in Jelly Pouches 48 x 100 g
16.12
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews