Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dentist Feeling Clen Teeth
This is an excellent value for money toothbrush from Oral B. I always buy these and they last for years. I have just registered this product and I have a 3 year warranty. Lovely squeaky clean teeth and its a must have!
Published on 2 May 2012 by labellover5

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Braun Toothbrush
Satisfactory and good slim design; Start button placed high out of the way of one's grip area.
Have yet to hear the 2 minute signal!! Delivery time excellent.
Published 23 months ago by Mrs. K. C. Connolly


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dentist Feeling Clen Teeth, 2 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Oral-B Vitality White + Clean Rechargeable Toothbrush (Personal Care)
This is an excellent value for money toothbrush from Oral B. I always buy these and they last for years. I have just registered this product and I have a 3 year warranty. Lovely squeaky clean teeth and its a must have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars charge of the light brigade!, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Oral-B Vitality White + Clean Rechargeable Toothbrush (Personal Care)
I bought three of these toothbrushes in January - for my husband and I; our son-in-law and grandson. (we have had them before and been very pleased)
I agree with the reviewer who would like a light on the charger , and wonder if we are doing something wrong, as ours doesn't seem to work at all since it last ran out of power before the end of a session. My husband put it on the charger, but after 24 hours - still no go. He couldn't remember whether the switch on the brush was on or off, and if this would make a difference to the charging facility.Also, the timer doesn't work until after I change the head to the interspace cleaning head, when it bleeps after about 15 seconds!
Can anyone enlighten us?
MRS.PJ
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Toothbrush, 23 Dec 2010
This review is from: Braun Oral-B Vitality White + Clean Rechargeable Toothbrush (Personal Care)
Ordered the toothbrush at a good price, excellent toothbrush, no complaints.. I reviewed an electric toothbrush, too much time on my hands.. :) Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Braun Oral B Vitality White & Clean Rechargable Toothbrush, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Oral-B Vitality White + Clean Rechargeable Toothbrush (Personal Care)
Excellent seller, brush does at it say on the package and cleans teeth excellently. Would recommend this product to anyone thinking of buying one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Braun Toothbrush, 6 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Oral-B Vitality White + Clean Rechargeable Toothbrush (Personal Care)
Satisfactory and good slim design; Start button placed high out of the way of one's grip area.
Have yet to hear the 2 minute signal!! Delivery time excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars electric toothbrush, 6 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Oral-B Vitality White + Clean Rechargeable Toothbrush (Personal Care)
Pros:
-the timer function is very simple but useful, after 2 minutes has elapsed the toothbrush gives a short buzz and then continues normally
-this is an excellent inexpensive electric toothbrush which cleans well.

cons:
i tend to get about a week from a full charge at just over 2 minutes twice a day this is not bad but i guess thats what is better on the more expensive brushes
(edit :after a years use it is now only a few days, but i have been constantly leaving it on the charge stand)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 8 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Oral-B Vitality White + Clean Rechargeable Toothbrush (Personal Care)
Bought as a gift and was plwaesed with the price paid.It has been received well and was for someone with very sensitive teeth and she is delighted that she can actually use it without discomfort. Would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Oral-B Vitality White + Clean Rechargeable Toothbrush (Personal Care)
I've had one of these for about five years and it's worked perfectly leaving my teeth feeling clean and smooth. Well, after that time it finally gave up working so I decided to stay with what I know works well and bought this one. It does as it should and it arrives really quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Oral-B Vitality White + Clean Rechargeable Toothbrush (Personal Care)
works well time will tell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Braun Oral-B Vitality White + Clean Rechargeable Toothbrush (Personal Care)
BRILLIANT AND 10 CHEAPER THAN ARGOS EVEN WITH THE POSTAGE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews