Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts
This is a pair of mounts one curverd for a motorcycle helmet and one flat for anything else. there are a couple of arms and thumb screws with nuts. This did exactly what I hoped it would, it holds my camera very securly on my motorcycle helmet, the adjustment is perfect and the video footage is very steady. The bits in the kit feel very well made and I have no complaints...
Published on 5 Jun 2012 by martin c

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad
All of the parts where very weak and broke after using for a short amount of time, as well as this the sticky pads where not at all sticky. The only good thing Is the tether and the plug neither of which broke. But overall I would not recommend as they are badly made!!
Published 18 months ago by Shisha_gaming


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts, 5 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts (Sports)
This is a pair of mounts one curverd for a motorcycle helmet and one flat for anything else. there are a couple of arms and thumb screws with nuts. This did exactly what I hoped it would, it holds my camera very securly on my motorcycle helmet, the adjustment is perfect and the video footage is very steady. The bits in the kit feel very well made and I have no complaints at all with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bag of mounts, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts (Sports)
This is a good selection of mounts allowing for varied uses & mounting options I would recommend this product for those who want varied mounts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful spares, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts (Sports)
They do the job, useful spares and extra attachments so can use the camera with more boards/bikes/helmets. Would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 17 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts (Sports)
A big bundle of extra fixings for the hero. Well worth it if your using it for a few things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GoPro Grab Bag - Mount Versatility, 15 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts (Sports)
A very good mix of mounting solutions for GoPro cameras. This is the second Grab bag I have purchased to enable permanent set ups on a range of watersports and motoring equipment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great job, 4 Dec 2011
By 
Andrew Wright (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts (Sports)
Just what u need to fix to helmet for holding Muvi mini camera .
Easy to use just like messing around with lego
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grab some NOW, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts (Sports)
good bag of accessories for a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts (Sports)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You can't have too much of this stuff!, 22 May 2014
By 
Alan Starkie (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts (Sports)
I said elsewhere that you are only limited by your imagination when it comes to setting-up your GoPro camera. This is a handy grab bag of mounts that I'm sure I'll find uses for. There are cheaper options I'm sure but when it comes to mounting, I'll stick with branded stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the HD Ghost, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts (Sports)
I bought this bag of mounts along with a universal mount for other cameras, as I don't have the Hero but have the HD Ghost instead. The Hero has no doubtably more mounts than the HD Ghost but I much prefer the ghost camera.

Use them on a sports motorbike so they are exposed to the elements and are under constant vibration due to the high revs.

So far I cant find any faults with these. seem to do the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

GoPro Grab Bag of Mounts
16.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews