Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars164
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Pair of Pillows 2 .|Colour: White|Change
Price:£17.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
Definitely the most comfortable pillows I've ever had! As used at premier inn i just had to have them at home pure comfort!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Having bought many pillows these are the best ever. Just get them they are great. Top quality at a great price
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Low quality, lost shape and support after just a few weeks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Soft
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Ordered these pillows after a long search for an excellent pillow. Very good indeed which is reflective of the many god reviews posted previously. Most comfortable and helps for a good nights sleep!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Quick delivery, these are a second set as we like to change them only for hygiene purpose. Stay nice and puffy. Pillows are medium to firm and a lovely nights sleep had. Will order again next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
These pillows are super comfortable. They keep their shape. Love that they come with a separate protector. Neither of us are having neck problems since using these pillows. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Not quite sure if these are the actual pillows used by Premier inn, as suggested on other posts (having stayed at many of them), but either way, these seem to be very good, and would recommentd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Lovely comfortable pillows with spare pillow protector. I would have preferred a slightly firmer pillow but am happy with what I have got. Very prompt delivery. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Very comfortable pillows. You do have to fluff them up every morning though. I'm a very fussy person when it comes to sleep habits and bed stuff, yet I was so pleased with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)