Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars liz.k
I bought this for my son's girlfriend just before baby was due, she was thrilled. Although this box is made from cardboard it is fairly sturdy. The little keepsake drawers open very easily & will adequately hold all of your little treasured memories. The whole thing comes with an outer sleeve which not only protects the corners during transit but also makes it look...
Published on 29 Oct. 2012 by liz.k

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute! But I wish it was a bit bigger...
Such a cute little keepsake! I wish the drawers were slightly bigger as not a lot will fit in i.e my daughters foot and hand clay prints from when she was 2 weeks old. Other than that it's good for the dummy's, shoes, hospital tags and other keepsakes that could be lost if not kept safe.
Published on 22 May 2013 by Kay


‹ Previous | 14 5 614 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Special Keepsake Box (Baby Product)
Already started putting away our scan picture in this keepsake box & can't wait to keep filling it with little memories for our baby.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars delightful, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Special Keepsake Box (Baby Product)
This was a christening present and she was delighted with it. I would certainly recommend this gift either for a birth or christening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect New Born Present !!!, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Special Keepsake Box (Baby Product)
Perfect gift for new born which is well put together , beautifully presented in its own box Excellent gift would def. recommend !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Product, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Special Keepsake Box (Baby Product)
i received this today which was really nice although the ribbon which is tied was snapped at one side which i was not happy about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Special Keepsake Box (Baby Product)
Lovely little box... However mine has a mark on it but still great. All the little draws on it arnt big but they are big enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Sept. 2014
This review is from: My Special Keepsake Box (Baby Product)
Extremely pleased with this beautiful keepsake box, very good quality and a very prompt delivery, highly recommended, Karen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic item, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Special Keepsake Box (Baby Product)
Fantastic item. Very quick delivery and super present. The recipients were really pleased and happy. Def recomended it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 21 Dec. 2013
This review is from: My Special Keepsake Box (Baby Product)
Good quality, fast delivery and just what i was after! Very cute and sturd. neutral colours so ideal for boy or girl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very sweet, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Special Keepsake Box (Baby Product)
no issues with this lovely item and quick delivery. Its compartments are large enough for a variety of small items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Keepsake Box, 6 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Special Keepsake Box (Baby Product)
Fantastic gift to give any new parent, allows them to store all the little keepsakes together...lovely memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 614 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Special Keepsake Box
My Special Keepsake Box by Card and Party Store
£12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews