Customer Reviews


173 Reviews
5 star:
 (116)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best value for money music mobile and versatile
I bought this item for my 3 months old little girl and she absolutly loved it, still using it now every single day. It does everything it says on the box. I use it mainly on the cot when I put her down to sleep ( morning naps, lunchtime naps, evening bed time).

The reasons why I choose this one over other mobiles are:

1- 30 minutes of continuous...
Published on 22 May 2012 by Anne & James

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Had to return ours.
The music would not play and the mobile would not turn so we returned it. The toys were on very short strings so I'm not convinced they would catch our son's attention.
Published on 13 Mar 2011 by Ms. J. Musgrave


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too quiet!, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Tiny Love Take Along Mobile (Baby Product)
A good idea but the music is actually very quiet...not that it needs to be loud, but this is too much the other way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Tiny Love Take Along Mobile (Baby Product)
My baby loves this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Tiny Love Take Along Mobile (Baby Product)
Great well priced mobile.my baby loves this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent mobile. Well worth the money, 10 July 2014
By 
N. Abbott (Wiltshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Tiny Love Take Along Mobile (Baby Product)
Excellent mobile. Well worth the money. Have used for all three of my children. Is permanently attached to the car seat! Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They love it!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Tiny Love Take Along Mobile (Baby Product)
The kids love it and we can take it everywhere with us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easily the best, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Tiny Love Take Along Mobile (Baby Product)
The best mobile we have. Great quality and thoughtful design. It goes on our changing table, stroller, everywhere basically. Love it and warmly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars this product is lovely and would recommend it. I considered doing a review because I ..., 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Tiny Love Take Along Mobile (Baby Product)
this product is lovely and would recommend it. I considered doing a review because I like this product very well. It came out as described. music is good and attracts the attention of the kid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good for babys who don't like traveling !, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Tiny Love Take Along Mobile (Baby Product)
Hi everyone , this really good product . My little boy hated being in his car seat from day one and i tried all sort of toys to entertain him but nothing was working , but since ive got him this he loves being in there and playing with it and now i can drive peacefully x 😀
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, wouldn't be without it, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Tiny Love Take Along Mobile (Baby Product)
We love this mobile. Our baby now associates it with sleep time and seems to recognise the music. She is totally mesmerised by it. You can attach it with a claw like grip to a carrycot on a pram but it also attaches to a bassinet (using a hanger provided). Surprisingly this has been one of our essential buys since having our baby and I would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 65 different melodies?????, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: East Coast Nursery Tiny Love Take Along Mobile (Baby Product)
It's a good product and my little girl loves it, but why does it state in the description that it plays 65 different melodies? After re-reading product description I noticed there are conflicting pieces of information, one part states 6 different melodies and one 65.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 418 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

East Coast Nursery Tiny Love Take Along Mobile
£21.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews