Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
great purchase easy to fit with screws for all kinds of TV's Would highly recommend My 55 inch tv is now on the wall and look fantastic Great price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
This product does what it says on the packet, it fits almost all TV's it is easy to fit and the instructions are easy to follow with everything supplied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
It is both less expensive and of better quality than other brackets I have previously bought from Argos and Currys, recommended to all mates for future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Good quality and comes complete with a comprehensive array of fixings. Clear instructions and quick delivery. For the price this really is a no-brainer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
excellent product.fitted well.easy to install and a good price.delivery was very quick.overall very satisfied with my purchase.would recommend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
excellent quality and it does the job well. It has everything you need to put your treasured tv on the wall. Have used this product now for a few years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Top quality product at a very reduced price. The steel and fixings are clean and well produced, fitted to my Panasonic 55 inch plasma without a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
item dispatched very quick and quality of TV wall bracket is excellent. Description of item is spot on. Very easy to install and instructions simplified
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Its great product, solid and amazing value for money. I surprise how cheap they are selling.
Easy to install and its universal for most of the TVs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
I am using this bracket to support a 46" Sony TV. It was simple to fit, & cost a lot less than other brackets I have used in the past. No issues at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 366 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)