Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boxers.
Love this kind of boxer short,so,excellent.Nice soft feel to them,cotton,good fit,plenty of room.Recommended.Good value for money. I bought two pairs in a pack.
Published 11 months ago by Michael

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars "OK"
What can you say about underpants. The fit is OK but the quality is not what it used to be. Apart from that I am pleased.
Published 3 months ago by francis johnson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boxers., 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this kind of boxer short,so,excellent.Nice soft feel to them,cotton,good fit,plenty of room.Recommended.Good value for money. I bought two pairs in a pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 4 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modern Classic Boxer Trunk Underwear 2-Pack (Apparel)
Unlike some other Jockey products I have bought in the past, these are well made, light weight and very comfortable to wear. I'd recommend ordering a size larger than you normally wear as Jockey trunks tend to be made a bit smaller than most.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jockey boxer trunks., 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband really likes these!Very comfortable to wear.As he is elderly they suit him good.Not too long and buttons easy to fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, Well Made and Good Value, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recommend this item for the headline reasons and they appear to be made to a good standard. For many years I bought M & S 3-part sets, also good value and fit, but the last purchase was a real let-down. The elastic lost its strength, there was hardly sufficient gusset and the front opening was set too high, hence the need to switch to something else and found these through an internet search.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i would highly recommend these trunks, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i would recommend these trunks easy to wash,don't loose there shape,and soft ,don't buy cheap trunks wast of money.right price.will buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jockey Boxer Trunks, 15 Aug 2014
By 
Gary Ryan "GaryR14" (Bungay, North Suffolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These are the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn. They stay in place around your legs and don't ride up. There is also plenty of room in these boxers so they are not in any way restrictive. They are a very soft material and also they hold their shape after washing. I thoroughly recommend these boxers, well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pants, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits like a firm handshake. It is difficult to get hold of underpants in the larger sizes. These fit and cling to the hips securely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars "OK", 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Modern Classic Boxer Trunk Underwear 2-Pack (Apparel)
What can you say about underpants. The fit is OK but the quality is not what it used to be. Apart from that I am pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality pants., 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good pair of pants that fit well and are comfortable throughout the day. Only so much you can write about pants, the minimum word count is a pain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy with confidence., 6 Feb 2014
By 
T. Russell "trev" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking for some good boxer shorts for some time. Saw these & thought I'd give them a chance. They are perfect ! I took a previous reviewers advice and ordered the next size up (large).....and they fit a treat. They are comfy and give perfect support. I like that little bit extra leg length which stops any 'popping out' experience I had with previous boxers. The buttons are very well situated, not too low down, just right for easy access. Never thought I would be praising a pair of boxer shorts but these really have done the job! I liked them so much I ordered another pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews