Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff
T'was perfect. Came on time, boxers where well packed, lasted long. Nothing to complain about, really good deal, glad I saw it.
Published on 15 Aug 2012 by Seyi Mak

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Are these CK?
No quibbles with the seller, they were delivered on time and efficiently. All looks good with CK packaging and all. I just have my doubts as to whether these are genuine. The elastic seems a bit cheap and tight compared to my shop bought CK pants. On the whole, not particularly happy with these. I will keep them for spare but will probably be rid of them sooner than I...
Published 13 months ago by Alan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Are these CK?, 15 July 2013
By 
Alan (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No quibbles with the seller, they were delivered on time and efficiently. All looks good with CK packaging and all. I just have my doubts as to whether these are genuine. The elastic seems a bit cheap and tight compared to my shop bought CK pants. On the whole, not particularly happy with these. I will keep them for spare but will probably be rid of them sooner than I imagined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff, 15 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
T'was perfect. Came on time, boxers where well packed, lasted long. Nothing to complain about, really good deal, glad I saw it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars stylish, sexy but too small, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was really nice and sexy but was quite restricting around the crotch. Get 1 size up from your usual size. Good value and trustworthy supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality will definitely be ordering more no others are comfortable after wearing these they are brilliant value defo order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice feel and touch, they stay nicely on after months
and at a good price too, very happy with the purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful sizing and poor quality, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am waist 32 slim and even the large ones are way too small. One wash on a low temp and they have shrunk even further, not worth the money at all. I normally buy these but this batch may even be fake not happy :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews