Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff
T'was perfect. Came on time, boxers where well packed, lasted long. Nothing to complain about, really good deal, glad I saw it.
Published on 15 Aug. 2012 by Seyi Mak

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really not sure
Over the years I have owned several pair of Calvin Klein pants. These are "different". OK They are cheaper in price, but do not appear to be the quality material (that I am used to). Also - at the front they are straight with no "pouch" area. They have become "baggy" after a few washes. .....not sure at all on these. Not the same quality that I am...
Published 6 months ago by powdersnow


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really not sure, 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Over the years I have owned several pair of Calvin Klein pants. These are "different". OK They are cheaper in price, but do not appear to be the quality material (that I am used to). Also - at the front they are straight with no "pouch" area. They have become "baggy" after a few washes. .....not sure at all on these. Not the same quality that I am used to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decline in Quality, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabric doesn't seem as good as it used to be, still pretty comfy though.

Personally I don't think they were worth the price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff, 15 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
T'was perfect. Came on time, boxers where well packed, lasted long. Nothing to complain about, really good deal, glad I saw it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so happy, 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always wear mens pants just because its so comfy to lounge about and i sometimes find that material used on girls underwear just is tacky and cheap...
This is a real good deal, it fits perfectly for me (as a small).. it makes my ass look amazing :)
I suggest if you're investing in a new brand that you go with these, in the long run you save a lot of money because Topman, River Island and Primark are all tacky when it comes to pants
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CK boxers, 27 Mar. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this as a gift for my dad....they are amazingly soft and fit great, stretchy so no worries if you are not sure. My brother wants as well so have to order another few boxes ;o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Are these CK?, 15 July 2013
By 
Alan (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No quibbles with the seller, they were delivered on time and efficiently. All looks good with CK packaging and all. I just have my doubts as to whether these are genuine. The elastic seems a bit cheap and tight compared to my shop bought CK pants. On the whole, not particularly happy with these. I will keep them for spare but will probably be rid of them sooner than I imagined.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Top notch quality but..., 14 Sept. 2013
By 
R. Loureiro "GoldenHerb" (Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had at least 7 of this boxer short that lasted for more than 2 years of weekly wear / washing cycles. They were very confortable and adapted perfectly to the body. I simply loved them.
The new packs I bough recently (July 2013) to replace the old ones sort of let me down a bit as I find the M size to be now smaller and to squeeze a bit. The design and material remain the same but the manufacturer changed (they were "made in bangladesh" before, and now are made in Philippines). This is probably due to a difference in the molds.
If you have the chance try them first in a store to determine the best size for you.
Other than that the quality remais top notch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Chappy Again, 20 Jun. 2011
Good boxers at a good price!
Trunk style so plenty of room to manouvre. Wash well, no colour run into white band.
buying 2 new sets soon so what more do you need to know!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice pants!, 19 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great quality underwear for a reasonable price. They were delivered really quickly. My husband looks fab in them and was really pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Product as described!!, 12 Aug. 2012
By 
Sash Gauchan (Colchester, Essex) - See all my reviews
Very comfortable and for the price it asks for it's worth every penny. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who's thinking of buying it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Calvin Klein Low Rise Trunks 3er Boxershorts black L
£25.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews