Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars everyday ring
i wear this all the time, i have very small slim fingers and this fitted perfectly and it looks good without being too big, nice and dainty
Published 13 months ago by marilyn brett

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice ring but brittle
I loved this when it arrived but it broke after a week- lovely but you have to be really careful with it as it bends easily!
Published 5 months ago by jimmyjampot


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars everyday ring, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i wear this all the time, i have very small slim fingers and this fitted perfectly and it looks good without being too big, nice and dainty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply perfect!, 16 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring to stop another Heritage ring Kit Heath Ladies Sterling Silver 2269 M Celtic Open Knotwork Band Ring 2269HPM falling of my little finger (as it wasn't available in a smaller size). Quick arrival and does the job superbly! Small, delicate and intricate - the design works suprisingly well with my other ring. It's the perfect size and is better than I expected! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 30 Jan 2012
By 
M. Sima (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've been looking for this design but I wanted it to be simple, two or three twists. I was a bit reluctant to buy this ring because of all the bad reviews. However, I got the ring today and it is fantastic, beautiful, delicate, the right size.
Exactly what I wanted. Doesn't stand out and looks good on the finger, comforable. I can't say anything bad about the design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb delighted Heritage sterling silver celtic two twist ring, 24 Aug 2011
By 
Thelma L. Workman (thelma workman) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb design, craftmanship and quality any fault would be with the customer, this
ring is flawless in every way I am so thrilled I made this purchase 5*+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice ring, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
realy good thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Celtic ring, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was for my Grand Daughter and she loved it I like buying things for them all through the year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice ring but brittle, 27 Feb 2014
I loved this when it arrived but it broke after a week- lovely but you have to be really careful with it as it bends easily!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought one but found to b very narrow , so bought another and wear them both on same finger, love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delightful, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ring for a young girl or someone with petit fingers, very elegant. Purchased for my niece's Christmas - I'm sure she'll love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars celtic georgous ring, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter got this ring and she adores it she never wears it to work she really loves it thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews