Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2013
This is a truly beautiful book. Easy to read and full of wisdom for any orthodox believer. It is very valuable indeed for ones spiritual life.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 December 2015
Short, powerful and inspirational.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Book was in good state.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2012
I found this book a valuable insight into Orthodox theology of the Holy Spirit. It was easy to read and a decided help for the study I am doing on Orthodox theology
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Excellent book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Tis book is a good step stone in life of noliness. It is easy read but very deep meanings to walk by. I loved reading it and felt the warmth of holy spirit throught it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Excellent advice to living a surrendered but rich life. Great scriptural reference.
To be read often as good foundation to orthodox faith.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
A good read...very thought-provoking.Will recommend. Makes one think about our spiritual connection with God through our thoughts and everyday actions and approach to living.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Fascinating and important spiritual classic, giving insight into Russian Orthodox views on the action of the Holy Spirit. At this price, everyone should own it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
A well written book from a Saint who spent his life in the service of other and through prayer and supplication. A must read for the Spiritual person.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)