Customer Reviews

1 Review
5 star:
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Track Listing Early Morning Blues? Ow!, 24 April 2013
Glenn Cook (South Cave, near Hull UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 4 Classic Albums [Audio CD] Mann, Herbie (Audio CD)
This is not a review as such just a track listing. Amazon have not provided a list so this may be of use.
If you spot any typos add a note and I will adjust and credit you with spotting it.

The 2 CD set contains four classic Herbie Mann albums including the original LP liner notes which, believe me, is rare in these cheap as chips re releases.

The four albums are
'Herbie Mann With the Wessel Ilcken Trio';
'Sultry Serenade';
'Yardbird Suite' and 'Mann in the Morning' 'Wessel Ilcken Trio'...

There are two cracking releases containing 8 classic albums by Herbie mann here is the links to those.
Eight Classic Albums
8 Classic Albums Volume 2

Track Listing
1. Lady Bach
2. Little Girl
3. Imagination
4. Love is Here to Stay
5. Lady is a Tramp, The
6. Dear Old Stockholm
7. Falling in Love With Love
8. Summertime
9. Blues for Leila
10. Lover Come Back to Me
11. Try a Little Tenderness
12. Afro Blues
13. Let Me Tell You
14. When the Sun Comes Out
15. Professor
16. Lazy Bones
17. Sultry Serenade
18. Little Man You've Had a Busy Day
19. One Morning in May
20. Swing 'Till the Girls Come Home

1. Yardbird Suite
2. Here's That Mann
3. One for Tubby
4. Squire's Parlor
5. Who Knew?
6. Opicana
7. Cherry Point
8. Hurry Burry
9. Serenada
10. Adam's Theme
11. Early Morning Blues
12. Nature Boy
13. Ow!
14. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
15. I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
16. Song for Ruth
17. Ow Now Brown Cow?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

4 Classic Albums [Audio CD] Mann, Herbie
4 Classic Albums [Audio CD] Mann, Herbie by Herbie Mann (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews