Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
169
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£10.79
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2015
Good service as always.

The down load page for MP3 files is not that simple to follow as it is not clear whether it has or not down loaded. This is the worst aspect of Amazon. and needs reviewing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
I saw Don Williams live in concert about 35 years ago, and have always loved his voice. I had a couple of LPs at one time, but having heard him on the radio recently I decided that I needed the album again - this time on CD so that I could listent to it in the car. It didn't disappoint - the voice and words are so gentle and soothing - I listen to it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Not being a great fan of country and western.Received cd as a present was sceptical.But have had my eyes opened to what a great artist he is.A true masterpiece.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Brilliant CD.....this has all his best songs and I cant stop playing them! I have an old LP record of his but no record player so having this CD means I can now listen and sing along to some great songs from the man!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Haven't really listened to Don Williams for a few years and then came across this CD full of all his hits and remembered how good he is. All of his most famous tracks are here and the sound of the CD is superb for such a low price - highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I had an old cassette of Don Williams and wanted to replace it with a CD. I have played this CD non stop since I bought it. His voice is like gold! Its very soothing music and totally absorbs me. Its restful yet its singalong, and you will want to play some of the tracks over and over again.

All the songs on here are classics and beautifully put together. I am not really a country music person although I adore most music. My husband loves it too and we both said that we really would like to go to a US country concert sometime because there is real heart in this type of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
been a fan of don williams for many years
he is the gentleman of country music and of country love songs
a very easy listening album one of dons best albums
would recomment it to all his fans and country music lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
All your favorite Don Williams; what more can I say!!! Included are Gypsy Woman and Your my best Friend. It was also interesting to hear Country Boy again and compare it with the version by a young Johnny Cash.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Excellent all round. Great service.Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.Hope to deal with you again. Very happy with my purchase.Thank You!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Another great listening experience with Don Wiillams. Just sit back and feel a lot more relaxed.This artist always makes you feel better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)