Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good but not the best in the range, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Eli Elephant (Blue) (Baby Product)
I am a big fan of these clip on toys by tiny love. this elephant has lovely colours and jitters but my baby (4.5 months) seems to prefer the ones with dangly legs; so I would recommend the hippo or the giraffe over this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Eli Elephant (Blue) (Baby Product)
nice toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little thing, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Eli Elephant (Blue) (Baby Product)
Really pleased with this especially for the price. My grandson loves it!!
Nice vibrant colours too, clips in the car nicely too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eli Elephant, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Eli Elephant (Blue) (Baby Product)
A fantastic range of Toys! Bright colourful characters that pull and quiver, at the Baby's delight. The Clip is excellent, allowing you to remove from the cot or pushchair easily!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My baby likes it, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Eli Elephant (Blue) (Baby Product)
Purchased this item for my son whom was 8wks old at the time even though he could not hold it he always stair at it now he can play with it he likes the vibration.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Eli Elephant (Blue) (Baby Product)
Big chunky clip enables it to be attached to most surfaces eg pram, play mat. Pity it's only surface washable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 9 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Eli Elephant (Blue) (Baby Product)
I love the product, very versatile in where it can go and my loves it. I would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 26 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Tiny Love Eli Elephant (Blue) (Baby Product)
This was bought as a gift for a friend to go with their tiny love baby gym. It seems to be very good quality and quite versatile as you can attach it to more than just the play gym, the clip is very substantial. Overall a nice product and suitable for both girls and boys in this colour. The price seems to be fairly similar no matter where you buy it, online or offline and when online, postage normally brings the cheaper sellers up to the same price! Very pleased and would recommend this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiny Love Eli Elephant (Blue) (Baby Product)
Bought this to entertain my baby while in her stoller, she is still a bit young for it at the moment.
But the toy is bigger than I expected and it is what I wanted. It jiggles when pulled and its a bright colour. Overall I am satisfied with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
This review is from: Tiny Love Eli Elephant (Blue) (Baby Product)
Great little present for a new arrival. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tiny Love Eli Elephant (Blue)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews