Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for 80s party
I bought this for my husband for an 80s party. The printing is very authentic to the original 80s design. The XXL size was generous!!!
Published 23 months ago by VCR

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, not great
Fits great! Not a bad t-shirt, the printing feels a little cheap and the t-shirt is a budget brand but what more can you expect for the price?
My only main issues is that it's faded quite a lot and the printing just feels horrid. But not that bad overall.
Published 11 months ago by kris brown


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tee shirt love it, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for hen weekend love it fits good good value would recomend this product esp if your a 80's child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, not great, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits great! Not a bad t-shirt, the printing feels a little cheap and the t-shirt is a budget brand but what more can you expect for the price?
My only main issues is that it's faded quite a lot and the printing just feels horrid. But not that bad overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for 80s party, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my husband for an 80s party. The printing is very authentic to the original 80s design. The XXL size was generous!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for fancy dress night, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good basic T-shirt product for use on a pop star fancy dress occasion. for which my husband was channelling George Michael. Arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its ok large is a good large . its more of an off white colour so if you are looking for the white wham t shirt this is not one to go for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 80's Party, 2 Oct. 2014
This t shirt was just as I expected. I wore it for an 80's weekender and as a big Wham! fan this was perfect for me.
I was really happy with how it washed up as well and actually wore it again this year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Its a "t" shirt with choose life on it!!!!!!!!!!, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Goodness I hate writing these reviews when you have to write a certain number of words, get a life, the people who make up these stupid squares you have to write in. it's t shirt you put it over your head, shove your arms through and guess what!! you are no wearing it whoopee!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good print, good quality t-shirt, 4 Aug. 2014
By 
Mr. S. Melrose (hampshire uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
if you want a t-shirt that says Choose Life...then this is probably the t-shirt for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant quality t-shirt, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Choose Life T-shirt (variety of colours available) (Apparel)
Top was good quality super fast delivery would definitely recommend!! A *
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trainspotting, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had a lot of Heroin in my love but none i could have--One Life One Prodigy--One Joy One Scene--One Tribe One Religion...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Choose Life T-shirt - White - XL
£9.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews