Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sunstone healing crystal
This is one of several healing crystals purchased at the same time. It came with some very helpful information on using with crystal healing, also cleansing and re-energising advice. However I would have liked to know just how small the crystals were before buying them, but approximate size was not always indicated in the online Product Description.
Published on 21 Sep 2012 by Hausfrau

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disgusted by how small this crystal is. Nothing like the picture! Misleading.
Rip off. The crystal is so tiny you can hardly even see it! Looks NOTHING like the image. Complete rip off. Don't waste your money. Its smaller than a button.... So disappointed.
Published 8 months ago by holly


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sunstone healing crystal, 21 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunstone Healing Crystal
This is one of several healing crystals purchased at the same time. It came with some very helpful information on using with crystal healing, also cleansing and re-energising advice. However I would have liked to know just how small the crystals were before buying them, but approximate size was not always indicated in the online Product Description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disgusted by how small this crystal is. Nothing like the picture! Misleading., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunstone Healing Crystal
Rip off. The crystal is so tiny you can hardly even see it! Looks NOTHING like the image. Complete rip off. Don't waste your money. Its smaller than a button.... So disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunstone Healing Crystal
this is a lovely crystal very small but the colours are beautiful I would love a large one I will keep looking in the future delivery was quick and item was well wrapped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars A lot smaller than expected, 7 April 2014
By 
M. Child "Moo" (Sometimes here and sometimes there.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunstone Healing Crystal
The item received didn't match the product image in any way. The item was tiny in comparison. I appreciate that sometimes shopping on line, the image is only an indication, but perception of a product is also key when purchasing. And mine must have been off as I found I was disappointed with the item I received. The only reason it didn't go back, was the hassle of organising it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worked a Treat!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunstone Healing Crystal
I found that this stone worked wonderfully to balance my client and she now uses it when indicated. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and I liked getting e mail from fairy mona, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunstone Healing Crystal
this is thought to be very lucky,hope so ,and I liked getting e mail from fairy mona,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 24 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunstone Healing Crystal
Very small but also very nice to add to my ever growin collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars small, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sunstone Healing Crystal
I ordered this i am most disappointed it's so small i paid £2.99 plus £2.00 p&p and it doesn't even look like the stone in the picture only good thing was i ordered it on a sunday & it was here by the tuesday morning i have took a picture of it next to a tape measure to show people but i don't know how to attach the picture to this review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sunstone Healing Crystal
£2.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews