Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars64
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2014
The crystal arrived in a jiffy bag that offered little protection, so unsurprisingly, the crystal was rather crumpled. The seller wanted me to pay for the return. I was unable to reach an understanding with the seller (even after I provided photographic evidence they asked for) and had to file a complaint with Amazon. Amazon intervened and I got my refund WITHOUT returning the item. I am mostly posting this review because I want to alert buyers to the fact that they DO NOT have to pay for returns if the product they received was faulty. It is actually against the law for sellers to ask buyers to pay for these returns. I would suggest that buyers be cautious when buying from this seller.
22 comments|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I ordered three of these, only one was large like the one shown in the picture. The other two were quite small - medium comparatively. I was very disappointed with the size of two of them, but will keep them because of the need /purpose for which I bought them. However I will not be purchasing more of this without guarantee on the actual size I will get.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Product is a great size and incredibly powerful. Has helped my back and dispel negative energy very effectively. Loved it so much a bought some more for family. One of the most powerful crystals I reckon.
22 comments|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Beautiful piece of black tourmaline!
It came nicely packed within 48 hours an it's bigger than I expected. It's twice as big than a piece I bought in a shop for 5 pounds!
I will definitely buy again from CrystalAge
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
bigger than what i expected it be, fantastic would recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Vety small 2cm cm x1.5 cm and one end was broken in half
review image
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
I should have listened to others. Regrettably, I ordered three of these at one go and made a big mistake. All the stones are tiny, chipped and just rubbish. They appear to be like the waste left over after the good ones are made. Complete waste of my money. Cannot believe that somebody has the conscience to sell junk at 11.79 pounds.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Great piece of crystal nice fair size. Presented well and good service quick and simple nice to add to collection
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
its a nice piece of tourmaline rock but I haven't stared to appreciate it yet so no other comments
packaging and delivery were within the expected range no complaints at all
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Just like in the picture. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)