Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
This costume is a two piece. I ordered a size small (8/10).
The skirt looks like it should be for a doll when you hold it up! extremely elasticated at the top (and i am quite bottom heavy) but it does fit. Probably wouldn't be the best size if you have really broad hips.
The top corset however is the opposite, and its quite big! I have an average sized upper...
Published 17 months ago by steph

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars fun and sexy.
Had to modify top. Too wide and halterneck got mixed up with choker. Otherwise not bad. Bit of self fitting needed.
Published 10 months ago by Mrs. Susan Ann Morgan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 17 Sept. 2013
This costume is a two piece. I ordered a size small (8/10).
The skirt looks like it should be for a doll when you hold it up! extremely elasticated at the top (and i am quite bottom heavy) but it does fit. Probably wouldn't be the best size if you have really broad hips.
The top corset however is the opposite, and its quite big! I have an average sized upper body for a size 8/10 lady but it is quite lose so you have to tie the strings around your neck and back rather tight.. but then my bra shows at the back and the corset doesnt touch the skirt like it is suppose to - making it actually look like a two piece when it should look like an all in one! Can't win over all. BUT, that is bearable. Plus no one else is going to notice these things if you are in a dark club/out on halloween, and i do think it is a great costume for the price i got it for. (£25.43)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fun and sexy., 22 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Susan Ann Morgan "Sue Morgan" (Cambridgeshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sexy halloween vampire costume for women (Toy)
Had to modify top. Too wide and halterneck got mixed up with choker. Otherwise not bad. Bit of self fitting needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sexy halloween vampire costume for women (Toy)
looks different in real life to the photo shown! order a bigger size than you'd normally take - if you ave huge hips then you have no chance! great value for money though and arrived on time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars its good, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved the outfit.got a lot of compliments,however ordered a small and the skirt was ok but i had to sew the top up at the back as it was huge and the neck tie is also massive.some minor adjustments and it was ok though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the best hallowen costum, 16 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my friends like the costume they said i'm really serious about our party dress code. coz they just wear a mask and som accesories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Review, 25 Nov. 2012
The costume is great looks very good. The only problem was it arrived two weeks late, after Halloween! So couldn't wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smiffy's Vixen Vamp (Medium)
£22.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews